Home > Alumni > Contact Us
Contact Us
Alumni Relations Staff
Pat HannaAssistant Director of Career Development and Alumni Relations
Pat Murray Hanna '82
610-625-7874
mepah01@moravian.edu
Barbara Parry Administrative Assistant
Barbara Parry
610-861-1366
mebap01@moravian.edu
Who to Contact
  • For general questions, please contact:
    Bob Gratz at 610-861-1584 or gratzr@moravian.edu  OR
    Barb Parry at 610-861-1366 or mebap01@moravian.edu
     
  • For questions regarding Alumni Weekend, please contact:
    Pat Hanna 610-625-7874 or mepah01@moravian.edu
     
  • For questions regarding Homecoming, please contact:
    Anisa Albertson at 610-861-1336 or anisak@moravian.edu
     
  • For questions regarding Founders Day, please contact:
    Patti Price at 610-625-7915 or pprice@moravian.edu
     
  • For questions regarding the Alumni Awards Program, please contact:
    Bertie Knisely or 610-861-1345 or bertiek@moravian.edu

 


Alumni Board

Kelly Rindock Alumni Board President
Kelly Rindock '03
kelly.rindock@raymondjames.com

Brian Corvino Alumni Board Past President
Brian Corvino '02
bcorvino@pharmastrat.com

Alyson Remsing Alumni Board President Elect
Alyson Remsing ’03
remsinga@moravian.edu