April 2014
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Date
Event Types
View Results
Moravian College encourages persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. If you anticipate needing any type of accommodation or have questions about the physical access provided, please contact the event sponsor, or call the Public Relations Office at 610-625-7880 at least one week prior to the event.
Home > Alumni > Alumni Events
Alumni Events Calendar

April 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
'Sacred Mountains and High Altitude Rituals' - Constanza Ceruti
Time: 7:30 p.m. Location: UBC Room, HUB
Celebration of Service
Time: 6:00 pm Location: UBC Room, HUB


Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Comedian: Dave Coulier "Uncle Joey" from Full House
Time: 8pm Location: Johnston Hall


Friday, April 25, 2014
Spring Carnival
Time: 4-7pm Location: Between Comenius and Reeves Library
SPRING MUSICAL: "Jesus Christ Superstar" - by Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber
Time: 7:30 p.m. Location: Foy Concert Hall, Hurd Campus


Saturday, April 26, 2014
SPRING MUSICAL: "Jesus Christ Superstar" - by Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber
Time: 7:30 p.m. Location: Foy Concert Hall, Hurd Campus
A Night of Stars
Time: 7:30 p.m. Location: Musikfest Cafe at ArtsQuest in Bethlehem


Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Master's Program in Nursing: Project and Poster Presentations
Time: 4:30 pm Location: PPHAC Atrium and Room 102


Thursday, May 01, 2014
Faculty Recital: Suggs
Time: 7:30 p.m. Location: Peter Hall, Hurd Campus
Faculty Recital: Kompass
Time: 7:30 p.m. Location: Peter Hall, Hurd Campus


Monday, May 05, 2014
Moravian College Golf Classic
Time: 7 a.m. Location: Northampton Country Club


Wednesday, May 07, 2014
Graduation Celebration for the Comenius Center
Time: 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Location: The HUB Pavilion


Saturday, May 10, 2014
Commencement and Reception for Legacy Graduates
Time: 10 a.m. Location: Main Street Campus


Friday, May 16, 2014
Founder's Day & Alumni Weekend
Location: On Campus


Sunday, May 18, 2014
Moravian College Music Institute in Recital
Time: 4:00 p.m. Location: Peter Hall, Hurd Campus


Tuesday, May 20, 2014
MayReg
Time: 8:30am - 4:00pm Location: HUB and PPHAC