Home > Giving > Contact Us
Contact Us
Development Staff
Gary CarneyVice President of Institutional Advancement
Gary Carney
610-625-7910 
carneyg@moravian.edu
Shelley SpeirsDirector of Annual Giving
Shelley A. Speirs
610-861-1339
speirss@moravian.edu
Luke Smith Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Luke Smith ’11
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu
Sylvia Doyle Director of Corporate & Donor Relations
Sylvia Muller Doyle
610-861-1371
mesmd01@moravian.edu
Patricia Price Director of Planned Giving
Patricia Price
610-625-7915
pprice@moravian.edu
Bertie Knisely Director of Leadership Giving
Bertie Knisely ’69
610-861-1345
bertiek@moravian.edu
Julia Gasdaska Director of Major Gifts
Julia Gasdaska ’07
610-625-7906
jgasdaska@moravian.edu
Sue Schamberger Director of Foundation Relations
Suzanne M. Schamberger
610-861-1478
mesms02@moravian.edu
Lisa Brand Director of Advancement Operations
Lisa Brand
610-861-1338
melab01@moravian.edu
AnisaAlbertson Assistant Director of Advancement Operations
Anisa Albertson ’11
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu
Jill DavisStaff Assistant
Jill Davis
610-625-7909
davisj@moravian.edu
Christine Nelson Director of Development for the Seminary
The Reverend Dr. Christine Nelson
610-625-7908
nelsonc@moravian.edu