Home > Admissions and Aid > Meet Moravian > Admissions Staff
Admissions Staff
Contact Info for Admissions Staff

 

Steven SobaVice President of Enrollment Management
Steven Soba
610-861-1320
sobas@moravian.edu
 
Executive Director of Admission
Scott Dams
610-861-1320
damss@moravian.edu

International

Erika Mondok Director of Transfer Enrollment
Erika E. Mondok
610-861-1320
erikamondok@moravian.edu

 

Kim Baird Campus Experience Coordinator
Kim Shank
610-861-1320
kbaird@moravian.edu
Facebook Profile

Territories:
PA Counties: Lehigh, Northampton

Alyson Remsing Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Alyson Remsing
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu

Territories:
All other states

Kristina Sullivan Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
Kristina Sullivan
610-861-1320
sullivank@moravian.edu

Territories:
All PA Counties EXCEPT: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh Montgomery, Northampton, and Philadelphia

Edward Flaherty Assistant Director of Admissions
Edward Flaherty
610-861-1320
flahertye@moravian.edu
Territories:
PA Counties: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia counties; Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.
Elyssa DeebAdmissions Counselor
Elyssa Deeb
610-861-1320
deebe@moravian.edu
Territories:
Connecticuit, Maine, Massachussetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
Peter McCulloughAdmissions Counselor
Peter McCullough
610-861-1320
mcculloughp@moravian.edu

Territories:
North NJ Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren

Abigail SchafferAdmissions Counselor
Abigail Schaffer
610-861-1320
schaffera@moravian.edu
Territories:
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Monmouth, Mercer, Middlesex, Ocean, and Salem Counties; Delaware State
Brittany SodaAdmissions Counselor
Brittany Soda
610-861-1320
sodab@moravian.edu
Valerie Verba Office Assistant
Valerie Verba
610-861-1320
mevav01@moravian.edu
Janet Wallace Office Assistant
Janet Wallace
610-861-1320
mejaw02@moravian.edu
Monique Haney Campus Visit Coordinator
Monique Haney
610-861-1320
haneym@moravian.edu
Rebecca Ahner Office Manager
Rebecca Ahner
610-861-1320
ahnerr@moravian.edu
Contact Info for Financial Aid Staff
Colby McCarthyDirector of Financial Aid
Colby McCarthy
610-861-1330
mectm01@moravian.edu
Melissa Labrie Associate Director of Financial Aid
Melissa Labrie
610-861-1330
labriem@moravian.edu
Shannon Adam Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Shannon Adam
610-861-1330
adams@moravian.edu
Anita Tannous Office Assistant
Anita Tannous
610-861-1330
meakt01@moravian.edu