Home > Admissions and Aid > Meet Moravian > Admissions Staff
Admissions Staff
Contact Info for Admissions Staff

 

Steven SobaVice President of Enrollment Management
Steven Soba
610-861-1320
sobas@moravian.edu
 
Executive Director of Admission
Scott Dams
610-861-1320
damss@moravian.edu

International

Erika Mondok Director of Transfer Enrollment
Erika E. Mondok
610-861-1320
erikamondok@moravian.edu

Territories:
New Jersey Counties: Hunterdon, Warren; Pennsylvania County: Northampton

Kim Baird Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Kim Baird
610-861-1320
kbaird@moravian.edu
Facebook Profile

Territories:
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Ocean, Salem; PA Counties: Bucks, Philadelphia; All other states

Alyson Remsing Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Alyson Remsing
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu

Territories:
PA Counties: Berks, Chester, Montgomery; Delaware; Maryland; Viginia; D.C.

Kristina Sullivan Assistant Director of Admissions
Kristina Sullivan
610-861-1320
sullivank@moravian.edu

Territories:
Pennsylvania Counties: Northeast Counties, Dauphin, Lancaster, Lebanon, York and all PA counties not covered by other counselors; New York Counties: Long Island, Orange, Rockland; Connecticut

Edward Flaherty Admissions Counselor
Edward Flaherty
610-861-1320
flahertye@moravian.edu

Territories:
New Jersey Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union

Laura Rapp Admissions Counselor
Laura Rapp
610-861-1320
rappl@moravian.edu
Valerie Verba Office Assistant
Valerie Verba
610-861-1320
mevav01@moravian.edu
Janet Wallace Office Assistant
Janet Wallace
610-861-1320
mejaw02@moravian.edu
Monique Haney Campus Visit Coordinator
Monique Haney
610-861-1320
haneym@moravian.edu
Contact Info for Financial Aid Staff
Colby McCarthyDirector of Financial Aid
Colby McCarthy
610-861-1330
mectm01@moravian.edu
Melissa Labrie Associate Director of Financial Aid
Melissa Labrie
610-861-1330
labriem@moravian.edu
Shelby Smith Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Shelby M. Smith
610-861-1330
smiths@moravian.edu
Anita Tannous Office Assistant
Anita Tannous
610-861-1330
meakt01@moravian.edu