Home > Directory > B
Directory: B's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Roberta Bader

610-861-1550
Custodian
baderr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Sarah Baer

Library Clerk
baers@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethran's House

Kimberly Baird

610-625-7934
Sr. Assistant Director
kbaird@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
Room 229

Jonathon Baltz

610-625-7793
Baseball Intern
baltzt@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Sandra Bardsley

610-861-1398
Associate Professor
sandybardsley@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall
Room 303

James Barnes

610-861-1672
Associate Professor
barnesj@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 303

Christopher Basile

610-861-1400
Adjunct Faculty
basile@moravian.edu
Accounting
Comenius Hall

Shelley Bauder

610-625-7849
NCAAChamps LifeSkillsAsstDir/Volleyball Coach
ssb@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

William Bauman

610-861-1662
Business Manager
bill@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 315

Jesse Baumann

610-861-1578
Director of Track & Field/Cross Country
baumannj@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Kristin Baxter

610-861-1463
 Assistant Professor
kbaxter@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall, Room 2

Gary Becker

Adjunct Faculty
garyabecker@moravian.edu
Physics/Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science

James Beers

610-861-1449
Network & Telecommunications Service Manager
beersJ@moravian.edu
Cntr Info / Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street
Room 203

Paul Belony

Adjunct Faculty
belonyp@moravian.edu
Physics Department

Jane Berger

610-861-1402
Assistant Professor of History
bergerj@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall
Room 301

Andrea Berntsen

Accompanist College Choir
berntsena@moravian.edu
Music Dpt.

John Bevington

610-861-1430
Professor
bevingtonj@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 329

Daniel Bierce

610-625-7793
Intern/Assistant Baseball Coach
stdtb02@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Margaret Bilheimer

Adjunct Faculty
mib@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC

Hilde Binford

610-861-1691
Associate Professor
hbinford@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 302

John Black

610-861-1390
Associate Professor
jrb1@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 303

Brian Blenis

610-861-1344
Associate Director of Business Affairs
bblenis@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
Room 304

Kaitlin Boerman

610-625-7009
Intern/Assistant Field Hockey Coach
boermank@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall
Room 139

Jill Bohrer

Adjunct Faculty
bohrerj@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Collier Hall of Science

George Boksan

610-861-1421
Director of Campus Safety
boksang@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Edward Bolcar

610-861-1550
Carpenter
embjr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Jennika Borger

610-861-1411
Chaplain
borgerj@moravian.edu
1305 Main Street

Jodi Bortz

Adjunct Faculty
bortzj@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall

Jason Bowers

Adjunct faculty
bowersj@moravian.edu
Philosophy Dept

Sabrina Boyd

610-625-7909
Assistant to Director of Advancement Services
skboyd@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
Room 337

Lori Boyle

610-861-1318
Secretary
boylel@moravian.edu
Sociology Department
PPHAC
Room 313

Lisa Brand

610-861-1338
Dir of Adv Services & Prospect Mgmt
brandl@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
Room 327

Jessica Brandt

Adjunct Faculty
brandtj@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall

Marie Breisch

610-861-1549
Assistant Dir of Financial Operations
mbreisch@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
Room 307

William Brewer

610-861-1550
Delivery / Events Technician
brewerw@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Robert Brill

610-861-1561
Associate Professor
brillr@moravian.edu
Psychology Department
PPHAC
Room 225

Karen Britt

Adjunct Faculty
brittk@moravian.edu
Comenius Center

Ralph Brodt

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
rbrodt@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 203

George Brower

610-861-1379
Professor
browerg@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 212

Spencer Brown

610-861-1416
Fitness Director
brownsp@moravian.edu
Fitness Center
ARC

Dawn Buck

610-625-7960
Office Assistant
buckd@moravian.edu
Bursar's Office
Colonial Hall
Room 105

Patricia Budlong

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
budlong@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 322

Jane Burcaw

610-861-1634
Director of Administration
jburcaw@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Ian D. Buterbaugh

610-625-7922
Catholic Advisor
buterbaughi@moravian.edu
1305 Main Street

John Byrne

610-861-1321
Assoc Ath. Dir-Operations/Head Softball Coach
byrnej@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall