Home > Directory > C
Directory: C's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Shelly Campf

Adjunct Faculty - Clinical Supervisor
scampf@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Collier Hall of Science

Bernardo Cantens

610-861-1589
Associate Professor; Dept Chair
bcantens@moravian.edu
Philosophy Department
Comenius Hall
Room 107

Bruce Carney

Adjunct Faculty
carneyb@moravian.edu
Biological Science Dept

Gary Carney

610-625-7910
Vice President  for Institutional Advancement
carneyg@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
Room 320

Kerry Cheever

610-861-1412
Chairperson/Professor
kerry.cheever@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall
Room 101

In-Chi Chow-Rivera

610-861-1503
Secretary to the VP and Dean of Students
ichow@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main Street

Richard Churilla

610-861-1550
Groundskeeper
rjchurilla@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Janet Ciganick

610-861-1680
Admin Assistant; Adjunct Faculty Art History
jciganick@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall Room 1

Michael Clark

610-625-7010
Adjunct Faculty
clarkmg@moravian.edu
Foreign Language
Comenius Center
Room 401

Ann Claussen

610-861-1492
Dir. of HUB & Event Management
claussena@moravian.edu
Student Activities
Haupert Union Bldg
HUB

Richard Claussen

610-625-7859
Yearbook Advisor
merjc01@moravian.edu
Student Life
Nitchman

Joseph Clemens

610-861-1354
Campus Mail Services Delivery Clerk
clemensj@moravian.edu
Central Mail Services
Haupert Union Bldg
Mailroom, Lower Level

Donald Clemons

Volunteer Football Coach
clemonsd@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation, & Phys Ed.
Johnston Hall

Elise Colancecco

610-625-7962
Nursing Faculty
elisemc@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall, Rm 204

Theodore Colegrove

Adjunct Faculty
tcolegrove@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus

Benjamin Coleman

610-625-7781
Associate Professor
coleman@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 214

Elda Collier

610-625-7965
Reference & Instruction Librarian
colliere@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Room 224

Mary Comfort

610-625-7977
Adjunct Faculty
comfortm@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 104

Elizabeth Conard

610-625-7714
Reading Certification Officer
econard@moravian.edu
Masters of Education Department
PPHAC

Jon Conrad

610-861-1527
Chief Human Resources Officer
jconrad@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall
Room 311

Margaret Cook

610-861-1358
Payroll Clerk
cookm@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
3rd floor

Angela Cortez

610-625-7876
Cataloging Librarian
acortez@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 111

Frank Crouch

610-861-1516
VP & Dean of Sem /Prof of New Testament
fcrouch@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center
Room 3

Juan Cueto Deluna

610-861-1550
Groundskeeper
jacueto@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Helen Curzi

610-861-1550
Custodian
curzi@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street