Home > Directory > D
Directory: D's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Darren Damewood

610-861-1538
Equipment Manager
damewoodd@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall
Equipment Room

Catherine Dantsin

610-861-1507
Director of Leadership Development
kdantsin@moravian.edu
Student Affairs/Leadership Center
Haupert Union Bldg

Scot Dapp

610-861-1533
Director of Athletics and Recreation
dapps@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Melanie Davis

Adjunct Faculty
mdavis@moravian.edu
Sociology Department
PPHAC
Room 310

Gregory Dean

610-861-1421
Police Officer
deang@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Elaine Deitch

610-861-1417
Office Coordinator
edeitch@moravian.edu
College Central Services
Comenius Hall
Room 206

Ronald Demkee

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
demkee@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 121-A

Kim Demyan

610-861-1579
Outreach & Research Instruction Librarian
demyan@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 224

Kelly Denton-Borhaug

610-625-7104
Associate Professor
kdenton@moravian.edu
Religion Department
Comenius Hall
Room 109

David DeRemer

610-861-1516
Adj Fac/Asst Dir Supv Min - Sem
deremerd@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Katie Desiderio

610-861-1376
Assistant Professor of Management
kdesiderio@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 202

Jean DesJardin

610-861-1317
Assistant Professor
desjardinj@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 326

Peter Detterline

Adjunct Faculty
detterlinep@moravian.edu
Physics Department

George Diamond

610-861-1391
Professor
diamondg@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 307

Linda Dietch

Adjunct Faculty
dietchl@moravian.edu
Seminary

David Diggs

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
oboe@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House, 121-B

John Dilendik

610-861-1557
Professor/Teacher Certification
jdilendik@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 320

Joshua Dodd

Adjunct Faculty
stjpd06@moravian.edu
Comenius Center

Roberta Dodson

610-861-1421
Dispatcher
rdodson@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Gary Dologite

610-625-7942
Assistant Dean
dologite@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall
Room 208

Hannah Doucette

Artist Lecturer
doucetteh@moravian.edu
Music Department

Theresa Dougal

610-861-1389
Associate Professor
tdougal@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 301

Joyce Dougherty

Adjunct Faculty
doughertyj@moravian.edu
Sociology

Sylvia Doyle

610-861-1371
Director Corp. & Donor Relations
sdoyle@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
Room 332

Suzanne Duchesne

Adjunct Faculty
duchesnes@moravian.edu
Seminary

Bernard Dugan

610-625-7785
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
stbjd03@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Shari Dunham

610-625-7105
Associate Professor
sharidunham@moravian.edu
Chemistry Department
Collier Hall of Science
Room 214

Stephen Dunham

610-625-7103
Associate Professor
stephendunham@moravian.edu
Chemistry Department
Collier Hall of Science
Room 214

Dana Dunn

610-861-1562
Professor, Asst. Dean of Special Projects
dunn@moravian.edu
Psychology Department
PPHAC
Room 231