Home > Directory > F
Directory: F's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Renzo Faggioli

610-861-1677
Adjunct Faculty
faggiolir@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall

George Fairchild

610-861-1595
Lab Coordinator
gfairchild@moravian.edu
Chemistry Department
Collier Hall of Science
Room 212

William Falla

610-625-7827
Adjunct Faculty - Philosophy
wsf@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Comenius Hall

Bonnie Jean Falla

610-861-1676
Access Srvs Res Instr Librarian/Sem Liaison
fallab@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 224

Janice Farber

610-625-7719
Instructor
farberj@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall
Room 202

Faramarz Farbod

610-861-1570
Adjunct Faculty
farbodf@moravian.edu
Political Science Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 102

James Feimster

610-861-1534
Assistant Coach, Men's Soccer
jtfeimster@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Heather Felise

610-861-1428
Assistant Professor
feliseh@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 323

Carmen Ferrero

610-861-1394
Associate Professor - Spanish
ferreroc@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall
Room 412

Marie Fitzgibbon

Adjunct Faculty
fitzgim@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Collier Hall of Science

Terence Fitzpatrick

610-861-1550
Systems Technician
metjf01@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Lou Carol Fix

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
LCFix@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 322

Edward Flaherty

Admissions Counselor
flahertye@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall

Mark Fleming

610-861-1472
Sports Information Director
flemingm@moravian.edu
Public Relations
Colonial Hall
Room 112a

E. Blair Flintom

610-861-1661
Facilities Manager/Music Department
flintom@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 310

Geri Flores

610-861-1651
Secretary
geriflores@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 307

Jie Floyd

Adjunct Faculty
jiefloyd@moravian.edu
Chemistry Dept.

Sandra Fluck

610-861-1556
Emerita
drsam@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 324

Ashley Forsythe

610-861-1509
Asst Dir of Career Development
forsythea@moravian.edu
Career Development
1305 Main Street

Robin Foulk

610-861-1550
Custodian
merlf01@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Cecilia Fox

610-861-1426
Associate Professor
cfox@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 311b

Michael Fraboni

610-861-1605
Associate Professor of Mathematics
mfraboni@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 221

Kay Frace

610-861-1550
Custodian
fracek@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Gordon Frack

610-861-1533
Asst. Football Coach
frackg@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Angela Fraleigh

610-861-1652
Associate Professor
afraleigh@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall Room 6

Stephen Frederick

Assistant Men's Golf Coach
fredericks@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Alexandra Frensky

Volunteer Cheerleading Coach
frenskya@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys. Ed
Johnston Hall

Roseria Frey

Adjunct Faculty
freyr@moravian.edu
Education Department