Home > Directory > H
Directory: H's

 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Ronald Haas

610-625-7512
Outreach Coordinator-Music Department
ron.haas@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 319

Khristina Haddad

610-861-1559
Associate Professor
haddad@moravian.edu
Political Science Department
Comenius Hall
Room C-112

Randy Haffling

610-861-1593
General Services Manager
rhaffling@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Deborah Halliday

Adjunct Faculty
hallidayd@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Collier Hall of Science

Megan Hallowell

610-861-1343
Assistant Registrar
hallowellm@moravian.edu
Registrar's Office
Monocacy Hall
3rd fl

Nada Hamouch

Adjunct Faculty - Arabic
nadahamouch@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall

Monique Haney

Campus Visit Coordinator
haneym@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
1st fl

Patricia Hanna

610-625-7874
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
phanna@moravian.edu
Alumni Relations
Alumni House

Fatih Harpci

Adjunct Faculty
harpcif@moravian.edu
Seminary

D. Mark Harris

Adjunct Faculty
HarrisM@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
3rd floor

Kevin Hartshorn

610-861-1374
Associate Professor of Mathematics
hartshorn@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 215

Scott Harvey

Off-campus Advisor
harveys@moravian.edu
Religious Life

Lisa Hathaway

Adjunct Faculty
hathawayl@moravian.edu
Nursing Department

Alexandra Hay

610-861-1475
Institutional Registrar
haya@moravian.edu
Registrar's Office
Monocacy Hall
3rd fl

Ian Heck

Assistant Coach - Football
stiwh01@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Eva Heisler

610-861-1431
Junior Accountant
heislere@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
3rd floor

Thomas Helm

Adjunct Faculty
helmt@moravian.edu
Psychology Dept.

Timothy Herb

Assistant Coach - Men's Soccer
tsherb@moravian.edu
Athletics, Phys Ed & Recreation
Johnston Hall

Axel Hildebrandt

610-861-1395
Assistant Professor
hildebrandt@moravian.edu
Foreign Languages - German
Comenius Hall
Room 405

Shawn Hinkel

610-861-1550
Bus Driver
stsch01@moravian.edu
FMPC
1415 Cortland Street

Deborah Hinkel

610-861-1364
Secretary to the President
hinkel@moravian.edu
President's Office
Colonial Hall
Room 201

Joyce Hinnefeld

610-861-1392
Associate Professor
hinnefeldj@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 200

Joy Hirokawa

610-861-1671
Assistant Professor
jhirokawa@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethran's House, Room 305

Lorraine Hoffman

610-625-7769
Associate Professor
lorihoffman@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Benigna
Room 211

Leah Holmes

610-861-1697
Asst Softball Coach
leah.holmes@moravian.edu
Athletics, Phys Ed & Recreation
Johnston Hall

Marie Hosier

610-861-1425
Lab Coordinator
mhosier01@moravian.edu
Biology Department
Collier Hall of Science

Scott Hughes

610-861-1361
Chief Information Officer
hughess@moravian.edu
President's Office
Colonial Hall
Room 206

G. Christopher Hunt

610-861-1504
Assoc Dean Students/Dir Intercutural Advance
hunt@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main Street

Jeffrey Hurwitz

610-861-1632
Photographer-in-Residence
jhurwitz@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall Room 101

Diane Husic

610-625-7100
Professor
dhusic@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 311a

Lori Huth

610-861-1650
szukikeys@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 225