Home > Directory > J
Directory: J's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Russell Jackson

College Choir Accompanist, Adjunct Professor
rjackson@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House

Richard Jackson

Adjunct Faculty
jacksonri@moravian.edu
Physics Dept
Collier Hall of Science

Christie Jacobsen

610-625-7797
Web Manager
jacobsen@moravian.edu
Public Relations
Colonial Hall
Room 111a

Daniel Jasper

610-625-7882
Associate Professor
djasper@moravian.edu
Sociology Department
PPHAC
Room 316

Amanda Jenkins-Ford

610-861-1697
Secretary
jenkinsforda@moravian.edu
CCS / Foreign Languages
Comenius Hall
Room 206

Barbara Jensen

Adjunct Faculty
jensenb@moravian.edu
Sociology Department

Ethan Joella

Adjunct Faculty
joellae@moravian.edu
Comenius Center

Andrew Johanson

610-861-1516
Adjunct Faculty
johansona@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Lara Johnson

Assistant Athletic Trainer
johnsonl@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Training Room

Amy Johnson

610-861-1304
Director of Business and Financial Operations
johnsona@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
Room 303

Sarah Johnson

610-625-7013
Assistant Professor
skjohnson@moravian.edu
Psychology Department
PPHAC
Room 224

Aron Johnston

Adjunct Professor
aronjohnston@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall

Christopher Jones

610-861-1614
Associate Professor
cjones@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 310