Home > Directory > K
Directory: K's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Pamela Kalapay

610-861-1679
Technical Services Assistant
kalapayp@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 111

Robin Kani

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer (flute)
kani@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 219

Amit Kar

610-861-1400
Adjunct Faculty - MBA
akar@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Comenius Hall

Francis Karvan

610-861-1421
Police Officer
karvanf@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Gary Kaskowitz

610-861-1406
Associate Professor
gkaskowitz@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 216

Martha Kearns

610-861-1680
Adjunct Faculty
mkearns@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall

Donna Keeler

610-625-7878
Instructor
dmk48@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Comenius Hall
Room 403

Curtis Keim

610-861-1685
Professor
ckeim@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall
Room 308

Dawn Ketterman-Benner

610-861-1530
W. Head Tennis Coach, Professor Chair/PE Dept
ketterman-bennerd@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Wayne Killian

610-625-7922
Associate Chaplain
killianw@moravian.edu
Chaplain's Office
1309 Main Street

Grace Kim

610-861-1522
Associate Professor of Doctrinal Theology
gjskim@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center
Room 6

Carol Kish

Adjunct Faculty
kishc@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Collier Hall of Science

Linda Kistler

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
lindakistler@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 103

Michael Klatchak

610-861-1591
Adjunct Faculty
klatchakm@moravian.edu
Accounting
Comenius Hall

Lizabeth Kleintop

610-625-7704
Assoc Dean for Business & Mgmt Programs
kleintopl@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall
Room 206

Constance Klepper

610-861-1343
Administrative Assistant
klepperc@moravian.edu
Registrar's Office
Monocacy Hall
3rd Floor

Ronald Kline

610-861-1510
Director of Counseling
kliner@moravian.edu
Student Counseling
1307 Main Street

Bertha Knisely

610-861-1345
Director of Leadership Giving
bertiek@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
Room 322

Ashley C. Koehler

610-861-1383
Management Assistant, MBA Program
koehlera@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall

Helen Kohler

610-861-1607
Adjunct Professor
kohlerh@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall

Suzanne Kompass

Artist Lecturer
kompasss@moravian.edu
Music Department

Thomas Kopetskie

Communications Associate/Magazine Editor
kopetskiet@moravian.edu
Public Relations
Colonial Hall

Amber Kortbawi

610-861-1461
Help Desk Supervisor
akortbawi@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
Memorial Hall
Room 102

Kristine Kotsch

610-861-1680
Adjunct Faculty
kkotsch@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall

Marcella Kraybill-Greggo

610-861-1571
MAPC Clinical Director
marcellakg@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Kelly Krieble

610-861-1437
Associate Professor
krieblek@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science Dept
Collier Hall of Science
Room 109

Theresa Kubera

610-861-1558
Administrative Support Assistant
tkubera@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 325

Frank Kuserk

610-861-1429
Professor
kuserk@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 305