Home > Directory > L
Directory: L's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Melissa Labrie

610-861-1330
Associate Director
labriemj@moravian.edu
Financial Aid
Colonial Hall

Joel Labriola

610-861-1421
Police Lieutenant
labriolaj@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

William Lahouchak

610-861-1538
Asst. Equipment Manager
lahouchak@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Jean-Pierre Lalande

610-861-1399
Professor - French
lalandejp@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall
Room 103

David Langhus

610-861-1434
Emeritus
langhusd@moravian.edu
Chemistry Department
Associate Professor

Louis Lanza

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
loulanza@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 109

Linda LaPointe

610-861-1547
Head of Tech Services & Research Instruction
lapointe@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 119

Birgit Laramie

Adjunct Faculty
mebim01@moravian.edu
Foreign Language
Benigna Hall

Nathanial Large

610-861-1550
Groundskeeper
largen@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Sue Larrison

610-861-1550
Bus Driver - 2nd shift
slarrision@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Nilsa Lasso-von Lang

610-861-1393
Associate Professor - Spanish
nilsa@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall
Room 408

Monica Law

Adjunct Faculty
mlaw@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Comenius Hall

Chris Leavenworth

610-625-7955
Assistant Football Coach
cleavenworth@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Eva Leeds

610-861-1446
Associate Professor
marik@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 214

Laurie Lefurge

610-861-1335
Office Assistant
lefurgel@moravian.edu
Mathematics Dept. & Computer Science
PPHAC
Room 216

David Leidich

610-861-1622
Assistant Director of Payne Gallery
dleidich@moravian.edu
Payne Gallery
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
South Hall Room 4

Heikki Lempa

610-861-1315
Associate Professor
hlempa@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall
Room 307

Tamara Lenig

610-861-1411
Chapel Musician
lenigt@moravian.edu
Chaplain's Office
1309 Main Street

Micah Leonard

610-861-1450
Office Assistant
leonardm@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall
3rd Floor

Kristie Leshko

Adjunct Faculty
leshko@moravian.edu
Nursing Department

Dereck Lesko

610-861-1648
Senior Information Technology Analyst
lesko@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street
Room 206

Roy Lewis

610-861-1516
Adjunct Faculty
lewisr@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

R. Daniel Libby

610-861-1436
Professor;
RDLIBBY@CHEM.MORAVIAN.EDU
Chemistry Department
Collier Hall of Science
Room 213

Larry Lipkis

610-861-1656
Professor of Music
lalipkis@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 309

Joseph Lodics

610-861-1421
PT Dispatcher
lodicsj@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Gregory Long

610-861-1421
Security Officer/Fire Marshall
glong@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Nicole Loyd

610-861-1502
VP of Student Affairs
loyd@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main Street

Maria Lucas

610-861-1455
Sr Campus Network Administrator
lucasm@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street
Room 204

Brian Luckey

610-861-1550
Mechanic/Plumber
luckeyb@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Christine Luckritz

Adjunct Faculty
luckritzc@moravian.edu
Seminary

Arthur Lyons

610-861-1564
Emeritus
lyonsa@moravian.edu
Psychology Department
PPHAC
Room 226