Home > Directory > M
Directory: M's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Michael Macenka

610-861-1631
Mailroom Supervisor
macenkam@moravian.edu
Central Mail Services
Haupert Union Bldg
Lower Level

Timothy Madeira

610-861-1500
Media Services Technician
madeirat@moravian.edu
Media Services
Memorial Hall

Ruth Malenda

Asst Professor of Physics
melendar@moravian.edu
Physics Dept
Collier Hall of Science, Rm 110

Lynn Malok

610-861-1558
Adjunct Faculty
lmalok@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC

Elaine Mara

610-861-1510
Assistant Director
marae@moravian.edu
Academic & Disability Support
1307 Main Street

Santo Marabella

610-625-7903
Professor
santo@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 203

Timothy Marquis

610-861-1456
Assistant Professor - New Testament
tluckritzmarquis@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center
Room 8

Colleen Marsh

610-861-1525
Assistant to the Director of Administration
marshc@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center
Room 4

Gary Martell

Asst. Football Coach
martellg@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Barbara Martell

610-861-1571
Adjunct Faculty
bhmartell@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Albert Martin

610-861-1433
Associate Professor
martin@moravian.edu
Chemistry Department
Collier Hall of Science
Room 224

James Massey

Adjunct Faculty
masseyj@moravian.edu
Education Dept

Lynn Masters

610-861-1357
Accts. Payable Clerk
LMasters@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
3rd floor

Steven Mathiesen

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer (Percussion)
smath@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Foy Hall Room 114

Michelle Matuczinski

610-861-1510
Secretary
matuczinskim@moravian.edu
Career Services & Student Counseling Cntr
1307 Main Street

Sarah Maulorico

610-625-7754
Intern/Assistant Softball Coach
samaul31@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Sharon Maus

610-861-1536
Research Assistant
mauss@moravian.edu
Human Resources & Institutional Research
Colonial Hall

Robert Mayer

610-861-1452
Professor
mayerr@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 328

Barbara Maza

610-861-1474
Catering Manager
Barb-CATERING@moravian.edu
Food Service
HUB, Lower Level

Colby McCarthy

610-861-1330
Director of Financial Aid
cmccarthy@moravian.edu
Financial Aid Office
Colonial Hall
Room 120

Robert McClarin

Assistant Football Coach
mcclarinr@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Timothy McGorry

Assistant Football Coach
mcgorryt@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Amy McHenry

610-861-1348
Secretary to the VP of Academic Affairs
amchenry@moravian.edu
Academic Affairs Office
Monocacy Hall
2nd Floor

Andrew McIntosh

Adjunct Faculty
mcintosha@moravian.edu
Sociology Department

Joanne McKeown

610-861-1396
Professor - French
jmckeown@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall
Room 407

Stephen McKinney

610-861-1442
Director of CIT
mckinney@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street
Room 202

Carol Meixell

610-861-1528
Asst. Director/Benefits Mgr
meixellc@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall
Room 309

Claudia Mesa

610-861-1397
Associate Professor of Spanish
cmesa@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall
Room 406

Megan Mikovits

610-625-7820
Interim - Writing Center Director
meg@moravian.edu
English Department / Writing Center
Zinzendorf Hall

Alma Miles-Koch

610-625-7862
Adjunct Professor
milesa@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall
Room 205

Candi Miller

610-861-1527
Administrative Assistant
cmiller@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall
Room 310

Melissa Miller

610-625-7847
Secretary
millerme@moravian.edu
International Studies
1105 Main Street

Justin Miranda

610-861-1322
Admissions Counselor
mirandaj@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
Room 222

Joseph Mixon

Artist Lecturer
mixonj@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethran's House

Carol Ann Modjadidi

610-861-1473
Director of Field Experiences
cmodjadidi@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 325

Carol Moeller

610-625-7881
Associate Professor
moeller@moravian.edu
Philosophy Department
Comenius Hall
Room 116

Dean Molitoris

610-625-7990
Mechanical Operations Foreman
dean.molitoris@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Trisha Moller

610-625-7774
Adjunct Faculty
tmoller@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC

Erika Mondok

610-861-1325
Dir Transfer Enrollment & Student Retention
erikamondok@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
Room 230

Thomas Mondschein

610-861-1477
Campus & Wireless Network Administrator
tmondschein@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street
Room 201

Madeline Moore

Assistant Dance Director
moorema@moravian.edu
Athletics, Phys Ed & Recreation
Johnston Hall

Gregorio Mora

610-861-1421
Police Officer/Support Services
morag@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

John Morganelli

Adjunct Faculty
jmorganelli@moravian.edu
Sociology Department
PPHAC
Room 311

Christopher Mormak

610-861-1421
Dispatcher
mormakc@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Wesley Moser

610-861-1688
Information Technology Analyst
wmoser@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street

Suzanne Moyer

Administrative Support Assistant
stsnm15@moravian.edu
Career Development
1305 Main Street

Donna Moyer

610-625-7877
Cataloging Assistant
moyerd@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 111

Marty Moyle

610-861-1534
Secretary
moylem@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Sharon Muhlfeld

610-861-1402
Adjunct Faculty
smsm@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall