Home > Directory > P
Directory: P's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

James Pagliaro

Asst. Football Coach
pagliaroj@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Jennifer Pagliaroli

610-625-7964
Administrative Support Assistant
pagliarolij@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall

Rose Panik

610-861-1650
Secretary
rpanik@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 306

Barbara Parry

610-861-1366
Administrative Assistant
parryb@moravian.edu
Alumni Relations
Alumni House

James Paxton

610-625-7897
Associate Professor
jpaxton@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall
Room 306

Seth Payne

610-625-7514
Inter/Assistant Football Coach
paynes@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Stephanie Peel

Asst Coach Women's Soccer
peels@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Joseph Perno

610-861-1421
Police Officer
pernoj@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Jill Peters

610-861-1616
Missional Leadership Developer
jpeters@moravian.edu
Seminary
Lenox House

Paul Peucker

Adjunct Faculty
paulpeucker@moravian.edu
History Department
Comenius Hall

Adaline Piotrowski

Adjunct Faculty
piotrowskia@moravian.edu
Nursing Department

Douglas Plotts

610-861-1560
Director of FMPC
plottsd@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Meredith Poindexter-Bird

610-861-1451
Administrative Systems Manager
mpb@moravian.edu
Cntr Info/Technology (CIT)
120 W. Greenwich Street
Room 207

Clifford Ponas

610-861-1421
Police Officer
ponasc@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Joseph Powlette

610-861-1438
Professor
powlette@cs.moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science Dept
Collier Hall of Science
Room 110

Patricia Price

610-625-7915
Director of Planned Giving
pprice@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
3rd fl, Room 330

Jeffrey Pukszyn

610-625-7956
Head Football Coach
pukszynj@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall