Home > Directory > S
Directory: S's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Nicholas Sacco

Assistant Football Coach
sacco@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

O. Carlysle Salter

610-625-7920
Professor
csalter@moravian.edu
Chemistry Department
Collier Hall of Science
Room 225

Reinerris Sanchez

610-861-1660
Secretary
merns02@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall

Lorain Sanderson

610-861-1421
Dispatcher - PT
lsanderson@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Michelle Santiago

610-861-1510
Assistant Director of Counseling
msantiago@moravian.edu
Student Counseling
1307 Main Street

Amy Saul

610-861-1509
Assoc Dean of Students /Dir Career Dev
awsaul@moravian.edu
Career Development
1305 Main Street

Suzanne Schamberger

610-861-1478
Director of Foundation Relations
schamberger@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
Room 329

Maria Schantz

610-861-1660
Assistant Professor
schantzm@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall
Room 100

Debra Schlosser

Assistant Coach - Volleyball
schlosserd@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Michelle Schmidt

610-861-1606
Associate Professor
mschmidt@moravian.edu
Psychology Department
PPHAC
Room 230

Michael Schmittinger

610-861-1421
Police Sergeant
schmittingerm@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Susan Scholtz

610-625-7768
Associate Professor
scholtz@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall
Room 100

Martha Schrempel

610-861-1625
Artist Lecturer (Piano)
schrempel@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House, Room 117

Fred Schultheis

610-625-7887
Professor
schultheisf@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 218

Elizabeth Yates Seaman

610-861-1505
Asst Dean Residence/Greek Life & 1st Yr Prog
lizyates@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main Street

Matthew Senneca

Assistant Football Coach
sennecam@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed

Kerry Sethi

610-625-7896
Director of International Studies
sethi@moravian.edu
International Studies
1105 Main Street

Alicia Sevilla

610-861-1573
Professor
sevillaa@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 217

Michelle Shafer

610-861-1510
Management Assistant
shaferm@moravian.edu
Academic & Disability Support
1307 Main Street
1st fl

Nathan Shank

610-861-1373
Associate Professor
nas2@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 219

Matthew Shelley

Artist Lecturer
shelleym@moravian.edu
Art Department

Kim Sherr

610-625-7981
Assoc. Director of Project Mgmt & Plant Ops
kasherr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Christopher Shorr

610-861-1489
Assistant Professor of Theater Arts
cshorr@moravian.edu
English Department
Haupert Union Bldg
Arena Theater

Joseph Shosh

610-861-1482
Associate Professor/M.Ed. Director
jshosh@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
Room 327

Doris Siegfried

610-625-7913
Comenius Center  Assistant
siegfried@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall
Room 105

Karen Sienicki

610-861-1471
Budget Manager/FMPC
sienicki@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Thomas Silfies

610-861-1550
General Mechanic
silfiest@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Stephen Simmons

610-625-7868
Director of Continuing Education
ssimmons@moravian.edu
Seminary
Lenox House
2nd Floor

Audrey Simons

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
simons@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 112

Thomas Siteman

Police Officer
sitemant@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W.. Greenwich Street

James Skalnik

610-861-1435
Assistant Dean for Academic Advising
skalnik@moravian.edu
Academic Affairs Office
Monocacy Hall
Room 203

Brienne Smith

610-625-7953
Head Coach, Women's Soccer
smithbr@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Donna Smith

610-861-1384
Dean of Comenius Center
dsmith@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall
Room 213

Shelby Smith

610-861-1329
Assistant Director
smiths@moravian.edu
Financial Aid
Colonial Hall
Room 119

Brian Smith

610-861-1550
Groundskeeper
bsmith@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Allen Smith

Adjunct Faculty
smitha@moravian.edu
Nursing Department

Leslie Smith

Adjunct Faculty
smithl@moravian.edu
Physics Department

Terry Smith

Adjunct Faculty
smitht@moravian.edu
Seminary

Nicholas Smull

610-625-7005
Assistant Athletic Trainer
smulln@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall
Trainer's Room

Peter Smyser

Artist Lecturer
petesmyser@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 217

Margaret Snyder

610-861-1611
Visiting Instructor of Spanish
snyder@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall
Room 410

Steven Soba

610-861-1320
Vice President of Enrollment Management
sobas@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall

Kay Somers

610-861-1403
Prof of Mathematics
somersk@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 220

Robert Spain

610-625-7723
Intern-Men's Soccer
spainr@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Francis Speacht

610-861-1421
Security Officer
fspeacht@moravian.edu
Campus Safety
119 W. Greenwich Street

Jennifer Specht

610-625-7720
Assistant Professor
jennifer.specht@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Hamilton Hall
Room 205

Shelley Speirs

610-861-1339
Director of Annual Giving
speirss@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall
3rd fl, Room 332

Donald Spieth

Artist in Residence
dspieth@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Foy Hall

Kirsli Spinks

610-861-1678
Visiting Designer-in-Residence
kirsli@moravian.edu
Art Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus

Mary Beth Spirk

610-861-1424
Assoc.Prof,Assoc Dir/Sr Women's Athletics Adm
spirkm@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Andrew Stahlhut

Adjunct Professor
astahlhut@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall

Patricia Stank

610-861-1550
Bus Driver
stankp@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Sara Steinman

610-625-7762
Intramural Coordinator/Basketball Asst
steinmans@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall
Room 130

Scott Stewart

Assistant Baseball Coach
stewarts@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Jeffrey Stewart

Adjunct Faculty
jstewart@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Comenius Hall

J Stockton

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
jlstockton@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 207

Elisabeth Stoddard

Adjunct Faculty
stoddarde@moravian.edu
Music Dept

Ashley Stone

Head Cheerleading Coach
stonea@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Nancy Strobel

610-861-1545
Circulation/Public Service Library Assistant
strobeln@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library
Room 203

Rodney Strohl

610-861-1550
HVAC Mechanic
rmshvac@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Nora Suggs

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
suggs@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 215

Kristina Sullivan

610-861-1326
Admissions Counselor
sullivank@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
Room 224

Anita Swartley

610-625-7987
Staff Assistant
browna@moravian.edu
Comenius Center
Benigna Hall

Ronald Szabo

610-625-7986
Adjunct Faculty
rszabo@moravian.edu
Education Department
Memorial Hall
Room 202