Home > Directory > V
Directory: V's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Alessandra Valdetara

Volunteer Coach - Women's Soccer
valdetaraa@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Valerie Verba

610-861-1323
Office Assistant
verbav@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
Room 221

Anthony Villani

Adjunct Faculty
tvillani@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC
3rd fl

Barbara Vinciguerra

610-861-1377
Assistant Professor of Accounting
bvinciguerra@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 207

Jonmichael Vito

Assistant Baseball Coach
vitoj@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Lou Ann Vlahovic

610-861-1425
Secretary/Operator
vlahovicl@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science
Room 201

Robert Volk

610-861-1552
Structural Operations Foreperson
rvolk@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland Street

Courtney Vose

Adjunct faculty
vosec@moravian.edu
Nursing Department