Home > Directory > W
Directory: W's

 

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z

 

Walter Wagner

610-861-1516
Adjunct Faculty
wagnerw@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Timothy Wait

610-625-7939
Intern/Asisstant Football Coach
waitt@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

James Walker

610-861-1531
Professor/Men's Basketball/Tennis Coach
walkerj@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Jean Walker

610-861-1558
Adjunct Faculty
jwalker@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC

Scot Walker

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
scotwalk@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethran's House

Janet Wallace

610-861-1324
Office Assistant
wallacej@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall
Room 221

Robert Ward

610-861-1537
Asst. Athletic Director/Head AthleticTrainer
bward@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Charles Riddick Weber

610-861-1524
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology
crweber@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center
Room 4

Gordon Weil

610-861-1348
VP of Academic Affairs & Dean of Faculty
gweil@moravian.edu
Academic Affairs Office
Monocacy Hall
Room 202

Tamara Welch

Adjunct Faculty
welcht@moravian.edu
Nursing Department
Collier Hall of Science

Cathy Welsko

610-861-1591
Secretary
cmwelsko@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Department
Comenius Hall
2rd Floor

Alyssa Wert

Intern/Assistant Xcountry/Track & Field Coach
werta@moravian.edu
Athletics Dept
Johnston Hall

James West

610-861-1381
Professor
westj@moravian.edu
Economics & Business Dept
Comenius Hall
Room 215

Neil Wetcher

610-861-1335
Adjunct Faculty
nwetcher@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Dept
PPHAC
Room 223

Debra Wetcher-Hendricks

610-861-1415
Associate Professor
wetcher-hendricksd@moravian.edu
Sociology Department
PPHAC
Room 314

Neil Wetzel

610-861-1621
Associate Professor
nwetzel@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 317

Christine Wetzel-Ulrich

610-625-7774
Adjunct Faculty
cwetzel-ulrich@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science Department
PPHAC

Anita Whiteford

Adjunct Faculty
whiteforda@moravian.edu
Comenius Center

Walter Wilkins

610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
swilkins@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 115

Todd Williams

Artist Lecturer
twilliams@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 203

R Jane Williams

610-861-1521
Assoc Prof Pastoral Counseling/Dir of MAPC
williamsrj@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center

Joseph Williams

610-861-1318
Adjunct Faculty
williamsje@moravian.edu
Sociology Department
PPHAC
Room 310

Debra Williamson

610-861-1356
Staff Accountant
williamsond@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall
Room 305

Benjamin Wilson

610-625-7941
Women's Soccer Intern
wilsonb@moravian.edu
Athletics, Recreation, & Phys Ed
Johnston Hall

Michael Wilson

610-861-1365
Director Public Relations and Marketing
wilson@moravian.edu
Public Relations
Colonial Hall
Room 102

Joel Wingard

610-861-1511
Professor
wingardj@moravian.edu
English Department
Zinzendorf Hall
Room 304

Susan Woolley

610-861-1332
Director of Publications
woolley@moravian.edu
Public Relations
Colonial Hall
Room 103

Lawrence Wright

610-861-1695
Artist Lecturer
lwright@moravian.edu
Music Department
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus
Brethren's House Room 217