Home > Giving > The Campaign for Moravian > Campaign Cabinet
Campaign Cabinet

DeLight E. Breidegam, Jr. 
Honorary Chairs

Kenneth J. Rampolla ’79 
Campaign Chair
Chair, Board of Trustees

Bryon L. Grigsby ’90

Gary A. Carney 
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Lyn Trodahl Chynoweth ’68
Deborah O. McKinnon ’73 
Sally Miksiewicz ’84
Parry J. Miller, M.D. ’66 
Robert J. Schoenen Jr.
Mark Reed