NOMINATION FORM

for

James J. and Alice W. Heller Award for Distinguished Administrative Service

Please submit your nominations for this year's Heller Recognition Award to Human Resources No later than **May 15, 2024**. The award recipients will be recognized at the Fall Colloquium

The James J. Heller Award is named for the long-time Academic Dean of Moravian University and has been established by a number of friends who wish to recognize his years of leadership of the institution and his exemplary colleagueship. The recipient will be a Moravian University administrative staff member below the rank of Vice President who has exhibited substantial excellence of performance exemplifying dedication and devotion to the institution. Any faculty, administrative staff, support staff member may nominate an administrative staff member. The staff recognition committee will review these nominations and select the winner.

The nomination form must include your reasons for nominating the individual. Criteria may include performance that clearly exceeds normal job expectations, exemplary leadership, and significant improvements in quality of work, and dedication and devotion to the institution clearly beyond normal expectations.

Past Recipients: Bob Steelman, JoAnn Grandi, Lillian Davenport, Mary Margaret Gross, Linda Heindel, Ann Claussen, and Andy Anderson, Carol Traupman-Carr, Robert Windolph, William Bauman, Carol Meixell, Nicole Loyd, Blair Flintom, Deb Hinkel, Pat Hanna, Laurie Roth, Lisa Brand, Erika Mondok, Susan O'Hare, Suzanne Moyer, Christie Jacobsen, Greg Meyer.

An individual is eligible to receive the award only once. COMMITTEE MEMBERS who are INELIGIBLE for nomination: Kayla Holdridge, Dean Molitoris, Kristy Sullivan, Jim Beers, Nate Shank and Dior Mariano.

Completed forms should be returned to the Human Resources Office by May 15th.

Name of Nominee:		
Nominated by		
Reasons for your nomination:		