Young Alumni Board Elects New Members

The Young Alumni Board has elected six new members to the board. Brian Corvino ’02, Bill Onofry ’01, Josh Tirado ’00, Melissa Stengel Andresko ’98, Kerry Willard Bray ’94, and Danielle Shisko-Guyer ’94 started their first terms in May with an orientation dinner, and attended their first meeting later that month. They joined senior members J. P. Orlando ’96 (president),
Jessica Edris ’00 (vice president), Lisa Hahn ’00 (secretary), Heather Wickmann ’00, Missy Whitehouse Connor ’00, Gina Stano ’99, Steph Rickards ’99, Melissa Kovatch ’99, Dan Kent ’99, Jack Walls ’98, Bob Thear ’98, Dave Connor ’98, Ernest Johnson ’96, Ann Rissmiller Flood ’96, and Christina Zarnas Donahue ’94. The board is working on several programs this year, including working with the phonathon, Futures Week, the Career Networking Reception, and several other regional events.

Young Alumni Club: Front row: Missy Connor ’00, Melissa Andresko ’98, Ashley Garrett ’06, Stephanie Rickards ’99, and Gina Stano ’99. Back row: Ernest Johnson ’96, Bill Onofry ’01, Bob Thear ’98, Dave Connor ’98, Jessica Edris ’00, Josh Tirado ’00, Dan Kent ’99, Brian Corvino ’02, J. P. Orlando ’96, and Melissa Kovatch ’99.

Photos: Christmas City Studios