Skip to main content

Upcoming Alumni Events

Please direct any questions to Barbara Parry in the Office of Alumni Engagement at 610-861-1366.


Young Alumni Hound Hour of the Lehigh Valley

Friday, March 3
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Bar Louie
2960 Center Valley Parkway, in the Promenade Shops
$5 - Please register in advance.


Presidential Reception in Delray Beach, Fl

Hosted by William J. Rosenberg ’49, Esq. and Diane Haines

Seagate Beach Club
401 South Ocean Boulevard
Delray Beach, FL
Saturday, March 4, 2017
5:00 -7:00 pm
Smart casual attire.
Valet parking only.

Kindly RSVP by Friday, February 24th to Stephanie Flurer at flurers@moravian.edu or 610-625-7969.


Presidential Reception in Tampa, Fl

Hosted by Jeffry Curry ’73

Home of Jeffry Curry ’73
726 Druid Hills Road
Temple Terrace, FL
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Business casual attire.

Kindly RSVP by Wednesday, March 1st to Stephanie Flurer at flurers@moravian.edu or 610-625-7969.


Young Alumni Hound Hour of Hoboken

Friday, March 10
6:00 - 8:00 pm
House of Que
340 Sinatra Drive, Hoboken
$5 - Please register in advance.


Networking Reception at Merck

Tuesday, March 21
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Merck
3070 US 22
Branchburg, NJ 08776
Please register by March 10.


Alumni Happy Hour in Kansas

Save the Date!
Thursday, March 23
More information coming soon!


Young Alumni Hound Hour of Morristown, NJ

Friday, March 24
6:00 - 8:00 pm
Revolution
9 South Street, Morristown
$5 - Please register in advance.


Alumni Family Egg Hunt

Sunday, April 9
Main Campus, Moravian College
More information coming soon!


Night of Stars

Friday, April 21
SteelStacks at ArtsQuest
Tickets on sale soon!


Young Alumni Hound Hour of NYC

Friday, April 28
6:00 - 8:00 pm
The Australian
20 W. 38th Street
$5 - Please register in advance. 


50+ Alumni Weekend

Friday - Saturday, May 5 & 6
Celebrating the 50th Reunion Class of 1967 and others who have graduated 50 or more years ago!
Click Here for More Information.


Commencement 2017 & Legacy Reception

Saturday, May 13
Legacy graduates and their families are invited to join us for a special celebration of their graduation. 
More information coming in March!


Young Alumni Hound Hour of King of Prussia

Thursday, May 18
6:00 - 8:00 pm
McKenzie Brew House
324 West Swedesford Road
$5 - Please register in advance.


Young Alumni Hound Hour of Philadelphia

Thursday, June 1
6:00 - 8:00 pm
U-Bahn
1320 Chestnut Street
$5 - Please register in advance.


Alumni Night at the Iron Pigs

Friday, July 14
First Pitch 7:05 pm
Tickets coming soon! First come, first serve while supplies last.
Sponsored by the Moravian College Alumni Association


Homecoming 2017

September 22 and 23
Celtic Classic + Homecoming = Perfect Together!
Book your hotel rooms now, as it will be a busy weekend in Bethlehem. Check out our preferred providers!