Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: D

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Shawn Daignault
Asst Football Coach
daignaults@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Scott Dams
610-861-1601
Exec Director of Graduate & Adult Admission
damss@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall, 213


Philip Danaher
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
danaherp@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Oscar Dantas Lisboa Mota
610-861-1403
Asst Professor
motat@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 220


Jill Davis
610-625-7909
Staff Asst
davisj@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 337


Melanie Davis
Adjunct Faculty
mdavis@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, 310


Monique Davis
610-861-1475
Institutional Registrar
davism06@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Fl


George DeAngelo
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
deangelog@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Elaine Deitch
610-861-1364
Executive Assistant to the President and Board of Trustees
deitche@moravian.edu
President
Colonial Hall, 201


Jill DeJoseph
Food Service Staff
dejosephj@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


Ronald Demkee
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
demkee@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 121-A


Kim Demyan
610-861-1579
Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator
demyank@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 224


Kelly Denton-Borhaug
610-625-7104
Associate Professor
denton-borhaugk@moravian.edu
Religion
Comenius Hall, 109


David DeRemer
610-861-1512
Dir of Enrollment/Dir of Supervised Ministry
deremerd@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 22


Katie Desiderio
610-861-1376
Dept Chair/Associate Prof of Management
desideriok@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 202


Jean DesJardin
610-861-1317
Associate Professor
desjardinj@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 326


Sarah Detrick
Counseling Intern
detricks@moravian.edu
Counseling Center
1307 Main St


George Diamond
610-861-1391
Emeritus/Adjunct Faculty
diamondg@moravian.edu
English


Jeffrey Dickens
610-861-1547
Electronic Resources Librarian
dickensj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 119


Glenn Dickerson
Adjunct Faculty
dickersong@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Meredith Dickson
610-861-1368
Director of Budgets & Financial Reporting
dicksonm@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration
Colonial Hall, 216


David Diggs
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
oboe@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 121-B


John Dilendik
610-861-1557
Emeritus/Adjunct Faculty
jdilendik@moravian.edu
Education


Stephanie Dillman
610-861-1566
Nurse Coordinator
dillmans@moravian.edu
Health Center
250 W Laurel St


Jennifer Doane
Adjunct Faculty
doanej@moravian.edu
Nursing


Roberta Dodson
610-861-1421
Office Manager
dodsonr@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Dean Donaher
Adjunct Faculty
donaherd02@moravian.edu
Education


Amber Donato
610-625-7981
Asst Director of Planning/Project Management
donatoa@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Jacob Donchez
Volunteer Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
donchezj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Colleen Donegan
Adjunct Faculty
doneganc@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education


Paulette Dorney
610-625-7730
Asst Professor
dorneyp@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton Hall, 100


Lauren Dorsey
610-861-1367
Office Asst
dorseyl@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Fl


Jonathan D'Ottavio
610-625-7826
Track & Field/Cross Country Intern
stjld14@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Breidegam Fieldhouse, Office B


Hannah Doucette
Artist Lecturer
doucetteh@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


Joseph Doucette
Artist Lecturer
doucettej@moravian.edu
Music


Theresa Dougal
610-861-1389
Professor
dougalt@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 301


Joyce Dougherty
Adjunct Faculty
doughertyj@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC


Michael Downey
Operations Tech II - Structural
downeym@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Clint Doyle
610-625-7742
Student Experience Mentor
doylec@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall, 1st Fl


Sylvia Doyle
610-861-1371
Director Corp & Donor Relations
doyles@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 332


Nina Drinnan
Adjunct Faculty
drinnann@moravian.edu
Nursing


Suzanne Duchesne
Adjunct Faculty
duchesnes@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Morgan Duggan
610-861-1329
Asst Director of Financial Aid Services
dugganm@moravian.edu
Financial Aid
Colonial Hall, 119


Kody Duncan
Equipment Rm Intern
duncank02@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Shari Dunham
610-625-7105
Associate Professor
dunhams@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science, 213


Stephen Dunham
610-625-7103
Associate Professor
dunhams2@moravian.edu
Chemistry
Collier Hall of Science, 213


Dana Dunn
610-861-1562
Professor
dunnd@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 231


Megan Durham
Adjunct Faculty
durhamm@moravian.edu
Music


Erin Durkin
610-625-7209
Health Professions Advisor
durkine@moravian.edu
Provost
Monocacy Hall


Christopher Dutter
Operations Tech I - Mechanical
dutterc@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St