Academic & Disability Support Office


The Inaugural events are coordinated through the Office of the President by Deborah Evans, assistant to the president for projects, events and board support, and a planning and execution committee consisting of Jane Burcaw, Sylvia Doyle, Pat Hanna, Amy McHenry, Liz Yates, Tommy Kopetskie, Tim Semonich '15 and Inaugural secretary Nicole Rodriguez.

For more information about the Moravian’s Inauguration, contact the Inaugural Office at 610-861-1467.