Skip to main content
Moravian College

Contact Us

Marketing & Communications Staff

michaelCorr.jpg


Director, Marketing & Communications
Michael Corr
610-861-1365
610-861-1581 (fax)
corrm@moravian.edu

Chelsea Clifford


Communications Associate - Creative Services Manager
Chelsea Clifford
610-625-7796
610-861-1581 (fax)
cliffordc@moravian.edu

Nina Elias


Content Manager
Nina Elias
610-861-1362
610-861-1581 (fax)
eliasn@moravian.edu

Christie Jacobsen


Webmaster
Christie Jacobsen
610-625-7797
610-861-1581 (fax)
jacobsen@moravian.edu

Chelsea Clifford


Communications Associate / Magazine Editor
Claire Kowalchik
610-625-7765
610-861-1581 (fax)
kowalchik@moravian.edu

Emily Whalen


Internet Marketing Associate
Emily Whalen
610-861-1332
610-861-1581 (fax)
whalene@moravian.edu