Skip to main content
Moravian College
Office of the Provost

Student Success

Student Success Team

Supports the efforts of faculty and staff to develop programs that improve student success. Our office works to improve academic accessibility for all students (including tutoring and academic coaching), to support faculty in advising and intervention, and to develop programs to improve student learning and engagement.



Student Help and Referral (SHARE)

The Student Success team also works closely with SHARE. Individual and community health and safety is a responsibility shared by all members of the Moravian College community. SHARE is a process designed to support students in their success at the College. All faculty, staff, and students are contributors to the SHARE process.


Contact Team Members

kevin.jpg

Kevin Hartshorn | Dean of Student Success; Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 203
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: hartshornk@moravian.edu

 

 

 


nancy.jpg

Nancy Allen | Director of Academic Advising

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 205
Office phone: 610-861-1435
Email: allenn@moravian.edu

 

 

 


barbara.jpg

Barbara Ryan Hausman | Director of Academic and Accessibility Support Center

Office location: Monocacy Hall, First Floor
Office phone: 610-625-7894
Email: ryanhausmanb@moravian.edu

 

 

 


johnson.jpg

Lisa Johnson | Student Success Program Coordinator

Office location: Reeves Library, 213
Office phone: 610-625-7625
Email: johnsonl2@moravian.edu

 

 

 


dolly.jpg

Dolly Singley | Assistant Director of Accessibility Support

Office location: Monocacy Hall, First Floor
Office phone: 610-861-1647
Email: singleyd@moravian.edu

 

 

 


dana.jpg

Dana Wilson | Greyhound Tutors Coordinator

Office location: Reeves Library, 213
Office phone: 610-625-7843
Email: wilsond@moravian.edu

 

 

 


erin.jpg

Erin Durkin | Health Professions Advisor

Office location: Sally Breidegam Miksiewicz Center for Health Sciences, 226
Office phone: 610-625-7209
Email: durkine@moravian.edu

 

 

 


michelle.jpg

Michelle Shafer | Administrative Support

Office location: Monocacy Hall, First Floor
Office phone: 610-861-1401
Email: shaferm@moravian.edu