Skip to main content
Moravian College
Office of the Provost

Student Success


Student Success Team

We support the efforts of faculty and staff to improve student success. 



Student Help and Referral (SHARE)

The Student Success team also works closely with SHARE. Individual and community health and safety is a responsibility shared by all members of the Moravian College community. SHARE is a process designed to support students in their success at the College. All faculty, staff, and students are contributors to the SHARE process.


Contact Team Members

Kevin Hartshorn

Kevin Hartshorn | Dean of Student Success; Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office location: Monocacy Hall 203
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: hartshornk@moravian.edu

 

 

 


Monica Jacobe

Monica F. Jacobe | Director of Academic Advising and Support

Office location: Reeves Library 325
Office phone: 610-861-1647
Email: jacobem@moravian.edu

 

 

 


Marilyn Kelly-Cavotta

Marilyn Kelly-Cavotta | Director of Veteran and Military Affairs

Office location: Reeves Library 210
Office phone: 610-861-1363
Email: kelly-cavottam@moravian.edu

 

 

 


Michelle Koch | Director of Accessibility Services

Office location: Monocacy Hall, First Floor
Office phone: 610-861-1401
Email: kochm02@moravian.edu

 


Megan Dailey

Megan Dailey | Health Professions Advisor

Office location: Reeves Library 310
Office phone: 610-625-7209
Email: daileym@moravian.edu

 

 

 

 


 Cottrell Headshot

Monica Cottrell | Transitions Advisor 

Office location: Reeves Library 311
Office phone: 610-861-1435
Emailcottrellm@moravian.edu

 

 

 


Headshot of MWe

Matthew Werkheiser | Coordinator for Tutoring and Academic Support

Office location: Reeves Library 309
Office phone: 610-625-7843
Email: werkheiserm@moravian.edu

 

 

 


  Shafer Headshot

Michelle Shafer | Accessibility Specialist

Office location: Monocacy Hall, First Floor
Office phone: 610-861-1401
Email: shaferm@moravian.edu

 

 

 


Headshot of MW

Mindy Watson | Student Success Coordinator

Office location: Monocacy Hall, First Floor
Office phone: 610-861-7625
Email: watsonm03@moravian.edu