Skip to main content
Moravian College
Reeves Library

Library Staff

Janet Ohles

Janet Ohles
Director of the Library
Phone: 610-861-1540
Email: ohlesj@moravian.edu

Vincent Condello

Vincent Condello
Technical Services Assistant
Phone: 610-861-1679
Email: condellov@moravian.edu

Angela Cortez

Angela Cortez
Metadata & Acquisitions Librarian
Phone: 610-625-7876
Email: corteza@moravian.edu

Kim Demyan

Kim J. Demyan
Research Instruction Librarian/Coordinator
Phone: 610-861-1579
Email: demyank@moravian.edu

Picture of Jeff Dickens

Jeff Dickens
Electronic Resources Librarian
Phone: 610-861-1547
Email: dickensj@moravian.edu

Debbi Gaspar

Debbi Gaspar
Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Phone: 610-861-1305
Email: gaspard@moravian.edu

Pam Johnson

Pam Johnson
Research Instruction & Digital Resources Librarian
Phone: 610-625-7965
Email: johnsonp@moravian.edu

Elizabeth Miller

Elizabeth Young Miller
Research Instruction & Seminary Liaison Librarian
Phone: 610-861-1676
Email: millere@moravian.edu

Lisa Nyce

Lisa Nyce
Assistant to the Director of the Library
Phone: 610-861-1541
Email: nycel@moravian.edu

Kristine Petre

Kristine Petre
Health Sciences and Information Literacy Librarian
Phone: 610-625-7994
Email: petrek@moravian.edu

General picture: In this case, the front door of the library archives

Reeves Library General
Circulation Desk: (610) 861-1544
Reference Department: (610) 861-1543
Email: libref@moravian.edu