Skip to main content
Give Now

To support our students, our goal is $75,000,000

So far, we have raised $76,171,230.

Join us in lighting the way:

LTW scholarships

For Our Students

The gift of scholarship and endowment empowers our students to succeed in the classroom.

Experiential learning

For Their Future

Experiential learning cultivates leadership and teamwork skills that serves our students beyond the classroom experience.

HUB rendering rear

For the Next Generation

Leading-edge technology and learning spaces will provide world-class instruction for our students today and through the next generation.

HUB Expansion June 2024

Haupert Union Building Expansion

Work is underway to transform our beloved Haupert Union Building student center into a state-of-the-art facility that will celebrate the entire Moravian community.

Project Updates

Brightest Stars of the Campaign

Our brightest stars are committed to lighting the way for our students, their future, and the next generation. Learn how they have shown their support:
Mr. Alvin A. Albright Jr.*
Mr. Robert M. Amey ’57*
Mr. Cyril J. Anderson*
Mr. & Mrs. Curtis H. Barnette H’02
Kristin & Todd E. ’86 Bateson
Mr. & Mrs. Daniel D. Breidegam
Tara & Christopher J. ’96 Brown
Dr. & Mrs. G. Clarke Chapman
Mrs. Evelyn Trodahl Chynoweth ’68, H’13
Mr. W. Eugene Clater ’68
Mr. Richard T. Clay ’51*
Sandra L. & Placido A. ’78 Corpora
Jaime Marks ’04 & Brian J. ’02 Corvino
Dr. & Mrs. James Dadouris P’20
Mrs. Shirley Messics Daluisio ’68
Patricia Owen ’74 & Timothy A., MD ’73 DeBiasse
Kathryn M. & John H. ’63 Dech
Kathleen Doyle ’68 & J. Michael ’68, S’71 Dowd P’21
Mrs. Ruth Overfield Fidorack ’41*
Louise A. & Marc E., PhD ’65 Freeman
Mr. Charles W. Ganzel*
George I. Alden Trust
Danielle Duddy & Thomas Grayuski P’17, P’19, P’21
President Bryon and Mrs. Lea Grigsby ’90 P’22, P’26
Elinor Shute ’91 & Andrew W. ’90 Hart P’23
Mrs. Constance Stirling Hodson ’68
Mr. Ralph W. Hunsicker ’76
Mr. Leslie C. Jones ’68
Mr. Edward G Kastelanch ’71*
Mrs. Beverly Gaston Kochard ’73
Dr. Helen Kohler & Mr. Ron Stauffer
Mrs. Brenda Krajci ’65
Mr. Peter H. Kromayer P’76
Drs. Eva & Michael Leeds
Mrs. Beverly Ludwick*
Rev. Gary T. Marsh ’74, S’83, P’13
Mrs. Diane Feeney Mateo ’82, P’19, P’21
Deborah Oplinger, JD ’73 & Russell McKinnon
Isidore Mihalakis, MD ’58
Mr. Borko Milosev ’04
Mr. Donald G. Musselman ’68
National Science Foundation
Theresa Hummer ’91 & Hugh D. ’90 Norwood
Ann C. & Brian H. ’82 Oswald
Pepsi Bottling Group, Inc.
Christine H., Esq. & Michael J., Esq. ’75 Perrucci P’97
Jennifer & Daniel P. ’91 Petrozzo
Donald W. ’68 & Linda Powell
Priscilla Payne Hurd Charitable Lead Unitrust
Mrs. Betsey Tait Puth ’51, H’06
Mr. & Mrs. Andre Python Jr. P’11
Anne McCandless ’79 & Kenneth J. ’79 Rampolla
Mr. & Mrs. Frederick A. Reinhard P’86, P’90, H’03
Mrs. Barbara Wright Roper ’69*
Sandy & Eric S. ’69 Ruskoski
Dr. Doris J. Schattschneider
Miss Cornelia Schlotter ’57*
Patricia Nemesh ’70 & Robert J., Jr. Schoenen
Mr. & Mrs. Ronald Shaffer P’23
Miss Constance M. Sokalsky ’71*
Mrs. Mary Kincaid Squarcia ’68, P’96
St. Luke's University Health Network
The Donald B. & Dorothy L. Stabler Foundation
Wendy & Michael J., Jr. ’87 Stoudt
Mr. Jeffrey Studds P’17
Ronald J. Stupak, PhD ’61*
Carol Herman Szarko MD ’62
The Hearst Foundations
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
Valuables Consortium - Resources for the Future
Hilary Martin, Esq. ’93 & Walter T. ’90 Wandall
Gail Smith Winson, JD ’66
Barbara Roberts ’61 & John W. ’59 Woltjen
Mr. Douglas E. Woosnam ’66
Rev. Dr. Janice M. Young S’82, S’91, GP’20
Thank you to our donors

Thanks & Recognition

We are so grateful for the generosity of our supporters. We are lighting the way for our students, their future, and the next generation together!

Learn About Our Supporters

Moravian drone view

Join us in lighting the way!

Every gift helps in lighting the way for our students!

Give Now