Skip to main content
Moravian University
The Center for Career and Civic Engagement

Center for Career and Civic Engagement

Location

Moravian University Main Street Campus
Haupert Union Building, across from Prosser Auditorium

Contact Information

Phone: 610-861-1509
Email: careercivic@moravian.edu
Mailing Address: 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, 8:00am-4:30pm
Evening Hours by appointment

Staff

Amy Saul

Amy Saul

Assistant Vice President for Student Life
and Dean for Career and Civic Engagement
saula@moravian.edu


Gillian Sharkey

Gillian Smith Sharkey

Director of Civic Engagement
sharkeyg@moravian.edu


Kathleen Barr

Kathleen Barr

Director of Career Development
barrk02@moravian.edu


Pat Hanna

Pat Murray Hanna '82

Assistant Director of Career Development
hannap@moravian.edu


Christina Crawford

Christina Crawford

Assistant Director of Career Development
crawfordc02@moravian.edu


Kristina Scesa

Kristina Scesa

Assistant Director of Civic Engagment
scesak@moravian.edu


Kristina Rieger

Kristina Rieger

Career Development Strategist
riegerk@moravian.edu


Baru

Baru Roberson-Hornsby '19

Career Development Strategist
robersonb@moravian.edu


Michelle Beaty

Michelle Beaty

Administrative Support Assistant
beatym@moravian.edu


Moravian University encourages persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. If you anticipate needing any type of accommodation based on disability, please contact the Center for Career and Civic Engagement at 610-861-1509 at least one week prior to the event.