Skip to main content

Contact the Center for Career and Civic Engagement

Location

Moravian University Main Street Campus
Haupert Union Building, across from Prosser Auditorium

Contact Information

Phone: 610-861-1509
Email: careercivic@moravian.edu
Mailing Address: 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday, 8:00am-4:30pm
Evening hours by appointment

Staff

Gillian Sharkey

Gillian Smith Sharkey

(Pronouns: she, her)

Director of Civic Engagement
sharkeyg@moravian.edu


Kathleen Barr

Kathleen Barr

(Pronouns: she, her)

Director of Career Development
barrk02@moravian.edu


Christina Crawford

Christina Crawford

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Career Development
crawfordc02@moravian.edu


Janelle Pyar

Janelle Pyar '21

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Career Development
pyarj@moravian.edu


Kristina Scesa

Kristina Scesa

(Pronouns: she, her)

Assistant Director of Civic Engagment
scesak@moravian.edu


Kelly Gallagher

Kelly Gallagher '09

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
gallagherk02@moravian.edu


Taylor Patino

Taylor Patino

(Pronouns: she, her)

Career Development Strategist
patinot@moravian.edu


Kristina Rieger

Kristina Rieger

(Pronouns: she, her)

Senior Career Development Strategist
riegerk@moravian.edu


Baru

Baru Roberson-Hornsby '19

(Pronouns: he, him)

Senior Career Development Strategist
robersonb@moravian.edu


Michelle Beaty

Michelle Beaty

(Pronouns: she, her)

Administrative Support Assistant
beatym@moravian.edu


Moravian University encourages persons with disabilities to participate in its programs and activities. If you anticipate needing any type of accommodation based on disability, please contact the Center for Career and Civic Engagement at 610-861-1509 at least one week prior to the event.