Skip to main content
Moravian University
Environmental Studies and Sciences

Faculty

Diane Husic photo

Diane White Husic | Professor and Interim Environmental Studies and Sciences Program Director

Office location: 202 Hamilton Hall
Office phone: 610-625-7100
Email: husicd@moravian.edu

Education
B.S. in Biochemistry, Northern Michigan University
Ph.D. in Biochemistry, Michigan State University

Research Interests
Restoration Ecology, Phenology, Climate Change impacts on Forest Ecosystems and Mountain Landscapes

View Curriculum Vitae


Alison E. Holliday | Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office location: Collier 220
Office phone: 610-861-1433
Email: hollidaya@moravian.edu


Sonia N. Aziz | Associate Professor of Economics

Office location: Comenius 204
Office phone: 610-625-7702
Email: azizs@moravian.edu


Natasha Woods | Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Office location: Collier 318
Lab location: Collier 320
Office phone: 610-625-7603
Email: woodsn02@moravian.edu


Daniel Proud | Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Office location: Collier 323
Lab location: Collier 322
Office phone: 610-625-7114
Email: proudd@moravian.edu


Joshua Lord | Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Office location: PPHAC 218
Lab location: Collier 126
Office phone: 610-861-1414
Email: lordj02@moravian.edu


Sara McClelland | Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences

Office location: Collier 312
Lab location: Collier 320
Office phone: 610-861-1427
Email: mcclellands@moravian.edu