Skip to main content
Moravian College
Fellowship Program

Contact Us

Dr. Tabor greatly looks forward to meeting with you at her office in 1301 Main Street. Her office hours are as follows:

  • Every Tuesday in the month of February, 10:30am-12:30pm
  • Every Thursday in the month of February, 9:00am-11:00am
  • By appointment as needed

*Due to the weather, Dr. Tabor is working remotely. Please email her ( for a Zoom link to meet.*

Please reach out to Dr. Tabor for further inquiries.

Nicole Tabor

Dr. Nicole Tabor | Director of Fellowship Program

Office location: 1301 Main Street
Office phone: 610-625-7842




Kayla Holdridge

Kayla Holdridge | Administrative Coordinator  

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 2nd Fl
Office phone: 610-625-7120




Fellowship Advisory Committee:

  • Dr. Diane Husic, Dean, School of Natural and Health Sciences
  • Dr. Daniel Jasper, Dean, School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • Dr. Carol Traupman-Carr, Vice Provost
  • Dr. Kevin Hartshorn, Dean of Student Success
  • Dr. Nicole Tabor, Assistant Dean of Academic Initiatives, Associate Professor of English
  • Dr. Claudia Mesa, Associate Professor of Spanish
  • Dr. Axel Hildebrandt, Associate Professor of German
  • Dr. Joanne McKeown, Professor of French
  • Dr. Shari Dunham, Associate Professor of Chemistry
  • Dr. Stephen Dunham, Associate Professor of Chemistry
  • Ms. Kayla Holdridge, Administrative Coordinator
  • Ms. Marilyn Kelly-Cavotta, Director of Veteran and Military Affairs