Contact Us

Acknowledgment letters and gift receipts will be mailed within 48 hours of processing your gift.  Any questions, please contact Lisa Brand, Assistant Vice President of Development Operations at (610) 861-1338 or brandl@moravian.edu.

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about…


Development & Alumni Engagement Staff

Jill Anderson

Jill C. Anderson P’25, CAP®, CFRE

Vice President for Development & Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Lisa Brand

Lisa Brand

Assistant Vice President of Development Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Rob Breckinridge

Robert Breckinridge

Assistant Vice President of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Mandy

Amanda Werner Maenza ’13, G’17

Executive Director of Alumni &  Family Engagement
610-861-1342
maenzaa@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Director of Research and Relationship Management
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Aubrey

Aubrey Baranowski

Development Office Manager
610-861-1336
baranowskia@moravian.edu


Nicholas Bergsma

Nicholas Bergsma ’21

Assistant Director, Student Engagement & Philanthropy
610-861-1546
bergsman@moravian.edu


Heather Christein

Heather Christein G’21

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu


Ashley

Ashley Csaszar

Associate Director of Development Communications
610-861-1640
csaszara@moravian.edu


Rachel Cupp

Rachel Cupp ’20

Philanthropy Coordinator
cuppr@moravian.edu


Hanna

Matthew Hanna

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
717-290-8729
mhanna@lancasterseminary.edu
hannam02@moravian.edu


Jenelle Holden

Jenelle M. Holden ’11

Leadership Annual Gift Officer
610-625-7908
holdenj02@moravian.edu


Julie Kulp

Julie Kulp

Director, Annual and Affinity Giving
610-625-7942
kulpj@moravian.edu


Kathy Magditch

Kathy Magditch P’13

Administrative Support Assistant
magditchk@moravian.edu


Matt Nesto

Matthew Nesto ’16, G’21, G’22

Associate Director of Alumni & Student Engagement
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


Jaron

Jaron Raspe ’09

Data and Gift Entry Specialist
610-625-7915
raspej@moravian.edu


Sherry Rodriguez

Sherry Rodriguez G’23

Assistant Director of Annual & Affinity Giving
610-625-7969
rodriguezs02@moravian.edu


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan G’22, P’19, P’22

Assistant Director of Stewardship & Operations
610-625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu


Jorge Santana

Jorge Santana

Assistant Director, Grants & Corporate Relations
610-861-1423
santanaj02@moravian.edu


Luke

Luke Smith ’11

Director of Development
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu


Dylan

Dylan Star

Assistant Director of Engagement Events
610-861-1366
stard@moravian.edu


Jessica

Jessica Weaver

Family Philanthropy Officer
610-625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag ’13

Leadership Gift Officer and Director, Moravian Leadership Council
610-625-7906
zondagm@moravian.edu