Contact Us

Important:  The United States Postal Service is experiencing delays in mail delivery. Please be assured, your gift will be processed in a timely fashion upon receipt. Acknowledgment letters and gift receipts will be mailed within 48 hours of processing your gift.  Any questions, please contact Lisa Brand, Executive Director of Advancement & Campaign Operations at (610) 861-1338 or brandl@moravian.edu.

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about…


Development & Alumni Engagement Staff

Julia

Jill C. Anderson P’25, CFRE

Vice President for Development & Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Lisa

Lisa Brand

Executive Director of Advancement and Campaign Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Rob

Robert Breckinridge

Executive Director of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Mandy

Amanda Werner Maenza ’13, G’17

Director of Alumni &  Family Engagement
610-861-1342
maenzaa@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Director of Research and Relationship Management
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Heather

Heather Christein G’21

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu


Justin DeRenzis

Justin DeRenzis, MHA

Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement
610-861-1584
derenzisj@moravian.edu


Sarah Ellis

Sarah Ellis

Administrative Coordinator, Alumni & Family Engagement
610-861-1366
elliss@moravian.edu


Patrick Hockenberry

Patrick Hockenberry

Director of Communications
610-625-7915
hockenberryp@moravian.edu


Julie Kulp

Julie Kulp

Director, Annual and Affinity Giving
610-625-7942
kulpj@moravian.edu


Matt Nesto

Matt Nesto ’16, G’21

Assistant Director of Student & Young Alumni Engagement
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


Sherry Rodriguez

Sherry Rodriguez

Development Office Manager
610-625-7969
rodriguezs02@moravian.edu


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan P’19, P’22

Gift Processing and Stewardship Coordinator
610-625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu


Luke

Luke Smith ’11

Leadership Gift Officer
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu


Jessica Weaver

Jessica Weaver

Leadership Gift Officer, Family Philanthropy
610-625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag ’13

Leadership Gift Officer
610-625-7906
zondagm@moravian.edu