Contact Us

Acknowledgment letters and gift receipts will be mailed within 48 hours of processing your gift.  Any questions, please contact Lisa Brand, Assistant Vice President of Development Operations at (610) 861-1338 or brandl@moravian.edu.

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about…


Development & Alumni Engagement Staff

Jill Anderson

Jill C. Anderson P’25, CAP®, CFRE

Vice President for Development & Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Lisa Brand

Lisa Brand

Assistant Vice President of Development Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Rob Breckinridge

Robert Breckinridge

Assistant Vice President of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Mandy

Amanda Werner Maenza ’13, G’17

Executive Director of Alumni &  Family Engagement
610-861-1342
maenzaa@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Director of Research and Relationship Management
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Heather Christein

Heather Christein G’21

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu


Justin

Justin DeRenzis, MHA

Assistant Director of Alumni & Family Engagement
610-861-1584
derenzisj@moravian.edu


 

Matthew Hanna

Assistant Director of Data Management & Reporting
717-290-8729
mhanna@lancasterseminary.edu
hannam02@moravian.edu


Patrick Hockenberry

Patrick Hockenberry

Director of Communications
610-625-7915
hockenberryp@moravian.edu


Jenelle Holden

Jenelle M. Holden '11

Leadership Annual Gift Officer
610-625-7908
holdenj02@moravian.edu


Julie Kulp

Julie Kulp

Director, Annual and Affinity Giving
610-625-7942
kulpj@moravian.edu


Matt Nesto

Matt Nesto ’16, G’21

Assistant Director of Student & Young Alumni Engagement
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


Sherry Rodriguez

Sherry Rodriguez

Development Office Manager
610-625-7969
rodriguezs02@moravian.edu


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan P’19, P’22

Assistant Director of Stewardship & Operations
610-625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu


Luke

Luke Smith ’11

Director of Development
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu


Jessica

Jessica Weaver

Leadership Gift Officer, Family Philanthropy
610-625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag ’13

Leadership Gift Officer and Director, Moravian Leadership Council
610-625-7906
zondagm@moravian.edu