Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about…


Development Staff

Julia

Jill C. Anderson, CFRE

Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Julia

Julia Attanasio ’07

Director of Major Gifts
610-625-7906
attanasioj@moravian.edu


Luke

Luke Smith '11

Assistant Director of Major Gifts
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu


Carrie

Carrie Gradin

Director of Annual Giving
610-625-7942
gradinc@moravian.edu


Matt

Matt Nesto '16

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


Patti

Patricia Price

Director of Planned Giving
610-625-7915
pricep@moravian.edu


Rob

Robert Breckinridge

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Janette

Janette Saeger

Director of Seminary Advancement
610-625-7908
saegerj02@moravian.edu


Lisa

Lisa Brand

Director of Advancement Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Prospect Researcher & Stewardship Specialist
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Jill

Jill Davis

Staff Assistant
610-625-7909
davisj@moravian.edu


Steph

Stephanie Flurer

Administrative Assistant
610-625-7969
flurers@moravian.edu