Skip to main content

Contact Us

General Inquiries: 610-861-1336

If you have a question about…


Development Staff

Julia

Jill C. Anderson, CFRE

Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
610-625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu


Lisa

Lisa Brand

Executive Director of Advancement and Campaign Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Rob

Robert Breckinridge

Executive Director of Development
Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Prospect Researcher
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Heather

Heather Christein

Director of Donor Engagement and Stewardship
610-861-1371
christeinh@moravian.edu


Steph

Stephanie Flurer

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
610-625-7969
flurers@moravian.edu


Matt

Matt Nesto '16

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


Michele Ryan

Michele Ryan

Gift Processing and Stewardship Coordinator
610-625-7909
ryanm06@moravian.edu


Luke

Luke Smith '11

Leadership Gift Officer
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu


Jessica Weaver

Jessica Weaver

Leadership Gift Officer, Family Philanthropy
610-625-7945
weaverj02@moravian.edu


Marissa

Marissa E. Zondag '13

Leadership Gift Officer
610-625-7906
zondagm@moravian.edu