Skip to main content
Moravian College

Contact Us

Development Staff

Gary Carney

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Gary Carney
610-625-7910 
carneyg@moravian.edu

stephanieFlurer.jpg

Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Flurer
610-625-7969
flurers@moravian.edu

Anisa Albertson

Director of Annual Giving
Anisa Albertson ’11
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu

alexandraGiacoletti2.jpg

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Alexandra Giacoletti '15
610-861-1339
giacolettia@moravian.edu

patriciaPrice.jpg

Director of Planned Giving
Patricia Price
610-625-7915
pricep@moravian.edu

Sylvia Muller Doyle

Director of Corporate & Donor Relations
Sylvia Muller Doyle
610-861-1371
doyles@moravian.edu

Julia Gasdaska

Director of Major Gifts
Julia Attanasio ’07
610-625-7906
attanasioj@moravian.edu

Luke Smith

Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Luke Smith ’11
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu

carrieGradin.jpg

Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Carrie Gradin
610-625-7942
gradinc@moravian.edu

Bertie Knisely

Director of Leadership Giving
Bertie Knisely ’69
610-861-1345
kniselyb@moravian.edu

Robert Breckinridge

Director of Foundation Relations
Robert Breckinridge
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu

lisaBrand.jpg

Director of Advancement Operations
Lisa Brand
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu

jillDavis.jpg

Staff Assistant
Jill Davis
610-625-7909
davisj@moravian.edu

The Reverend Dr. Christine Nelson

Director of Development for the Seminary 
The Reverend Dr. Christine Nelson 
610-625-7908
nelsonc@moravian.edu