Skip to main content
Moravian College

Contact the Development Staff

Carole

Carole Reese

Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement
610-625-7910
reesec@moravian.edu


Julia

Julia Attanasio ’07

Director of Major Gifts
610-625-7906
attanasioj@moravian.edu


Luke

Luke Smith '11

Assistant Director of Major Gifts
610-861-1337
smithl3@moravian.edu


Carrie

Carrie Gradin

Assistant Director of Major Gifts and Interim Director of Annual Giving
610-625-7942
gradinc@moravian.edu


Matt

Matt Nesto '16

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
610-861-1339
nestom@moravian.edu


Rob

Robert Breckinridge

Director of Foundation Relations
610-861-1478
breckinridger@moravian.edu


Patti

Patricia Price

Director of Planned Giving
610-625-7915
pricep@moravian.edu


Sylvia

Sylvia Muller Doyle

Director of Corporate & Donor Relations
610-861-1371
doyles@moravian.edu


Lisa

Lisa Brand

Director of Advancement Operations
610-861-1338
brandl@moravian.edu


Anisa

Anisa Albertson ’11

Prospect Researcher & Stewardship Specialist
610-861-1369
albertsona@moravian.edu


Steph

Stephanie Flurer

Administrative Assistant
610-625-7969
flurers@moravian.edu


Jill

Jill Davis

Staff Assistant
610-861-1478
davisj@moravian.edu


Janette

Janette Saeger

Director of Seminary Advancement
610-625-7908
saegerj02@moravian.edu