Marketing & Communications Staff

Michael Corr headshot

 

Michael Corr | Assistant Vice President of Marketing & Communications

610-861-1365
Colonial Hall, 102
corrm@moravian.edu

Claire Kowalchik, magazine editor at Moravian University

 

Claire Kowalchik | Director of Editorial Content

610-625-7765
Colonial Hall, 103
kowalchik@moravian.edu

me

 

Christie Jacobsen | Director of Marketing Operations

610-625-7797
Colonial Hall, 111
jacobsen@moravian.edu


Beth

 

Beth Fritzinger | Associate Director of Content Marketing

610-861-1362
Colonial Hall, 113
fritzingerb@moravian.edu

Claire Boucher

 

Claire Boucher | Social and Digital Media Manager

610-861-1332
Colonial Hall, 111a
boucherc@moravian.edu

Katie

 

Katie Creighton | Videographer/Photographer

610-861-1384
Colonial Hall, 112
creightonk@moravian.edu


Brooke

Brooke Porcelli | Art Director

610-625-7796
Colonial Hall, 112
porcellib@moravian.edu


Christie-2.jpg

Clementine | Woof-master

Christie-2.jpg

Emmett | Content Barketer