Skip to main content
Marketing & Communications Staff

Mike Corr, Director of Marketing & Communications at Moravian College

 

Michael Corr | Director of Marketing & Communications

610-861-1365
Colonial Hall, 102
corrm@moravian.edu

Chelsea Clifford, Creative Services Manager at Moravian College

 

Chelsea Clifford | Creative Services Manager

610-625-7796
Colonial Hall, 112
cliffordc@moravian.edu

Claire Kowalchik, magazine editor at Moravian College

 

Claire Kowalchik | Communications Associate / Magazine Editor

610-625-7765
Colonial Hall, 103
kowalchik@moravian.edu

Christie-2.jpg

 

Christie Jacobsen | Webmaster

610-625-7797
Colonial Hall, 111
jacobsen@moravian.edu

 

Nina.jpg

 

Nina Elias | Content Manager

610-861-1362
Colonial Hall, 113
eliasn@moravian.edu

 

Emily.jpg

 

Emily Whalen | Internet Marketing Associate

610-861-1332
Colonial Hall, 111a
whalene@moravian.edu