Skip to main content

Marketing & Communications Staff

Mike Corr, Director of Marketing & Communications at Moravian College

 

Michael Corr | Director of Marketing & Communications

610-861-1365
Colonial Hall, 102
corrm@moravian.edu

Claire Kowalchik, magazine editor at Moravian College

 

Claire Kowalchik | Communications Associate / Magazine Editor

610-625-7765
Colonial Hall, 103
kowalchik@moravian.edu

 

Eleni Garzon | Creative Services Manager

610-625-7796
Colonial Hall, 112
garzone@moravian.edu

Christie-2.jpg

 

Christie Jacobsen | Webmaster

610-625-7797
Colonial Hall, 111
jacobsen@moravian.edu

Christie-2.jpg

 

Beth Fritzinger | Content Marketing Manager

610-861-1362
Colonial Hall, 113
fritzingerb@moravian.edu

Christie-2.jpg

 

Claire Boucher | Social and Digital Media Manager

610-861-1332
Colonial Hall, 111a
boucherc@moravian.edu


Christie-2.jpg

 

Clementine | Woof-master

Christie-2.jpg

 

Emmett | Content Barketer