Skip to main content

Student Development Staff

Moravian University Historic Campus in Lehigh Valley PA

Student Development Staff

Office Staff

In-Chi Chow-Rivera
Executive Administrative Assistant, Student Life
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

Laura Mack 
Associate Director of Student Development
mackl@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

Greg Meyer
Dean for Community Wellness
meyerg@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

Case Administrators

Megan Ferguson Megan Ferguson (She/Her)
Associate Director of Housing
fergusonm@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Alexis Kersten Alexis Kersten (She/Her)
Assistant Director of Residence Life
kerstena@moravian.edu 
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Alex Lauth Alex Lauth (He/Him)
Assistant Director of Housing
lautht@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Laura Mack headshot Laura Mack (She/Her)
Associate Director of Student Development
mackl@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Greg Meyer Greg Meyer (He/Him)
Dean for Community Wellness
meyerg@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Meghan Santamaria (She/Her)
Associate Director of Residence Life & Greek Life
santamariam@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

CONTACT

Student Development

Lower Level of the HUB
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Phone: 610-861-1503
Fax: 610-625-7794
Email: meyerg@moravian.edu

Secure File Transfer: Click here to send a secure file to Student Development