Skip to main content
Moravian College Historic Campus in Lehigh Valley PA
Student Development

STUDENT DEVELOPMENT Staff

Office Staff

In-Chi Chow-Rivera
Executive Administrative Assistant, Student Life
chow-riverai@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

Laura Mack 
Associate Director of Student Development
mackl@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

Greg Meyer
Associate Dean of Students
meyerg@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level

Case Administrators

Megan Ferguson Megan Ferguson
Associate Director of Housing
fergusonm@moravian.edu
610-625-7051
HUB Lower Level
Alexis Kersten Alexis Kersten
Assistant Director of Residence Life
kerstena@moravian.edu 
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Alex Lauth Alex Lauth
Assistant Director of Housing
lautht@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Laura Mack headshot Laura Mack
Associate Director of Student Development
mackl@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Greg Meyer Greg Meyer
Associate Dean of Students
meyerg@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level
Meghan Santamaria
Associate Director of Residence Life & Greek Life
santamariam@moravian.edu
610-861-1503
HUB Lower Level