Skip to main content

Advisory Council

You are unique!

Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies Committee (WgsS)

The Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies (WGSS) Committee serves as an advisory board to the Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies program.  The committee oversees the WGSS curriculum and encourages the development of specialized courses in Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies.  The committee supports and sponsors special programming related to Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies and works to promote an awareness of issues related to this field. 

Committee Members:

Jane Berger, Co-Chair
Sara Steinman, Co-Chair
Leah Breisch
Imani El-Burki
Liz Kleintop
Robert LaRue
John Mikovits
Carol Moeller
Belinda Waller-Peterson
Stacey Zaremba
Paula Zerkle

Britney Blaise
Gabrielle Fatula
Alyssa Flannery, Administrative Assistant
Gabi Greenhoward
Emma Hutchman
Bettyjo LaBare
Miles Molerio
Na'im Pretlow
Abigail Rodriguez
Vaughn Tempesta