FMPC

Staff Directory

Administrative

Yasmin Bugaighis

Yasmin Bugaighis

Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu


Amber Donato

Amber Donato

Associate Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu


Chad Royer

Chad Royer

Associate Director of Utilities & Infrastructure 
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu


Dean Molitoris

Dean Molitoris

Associate Director of Operations
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu


Mike O'Hare

Mike O'Hare

Operations Manager
(610) 625-7931
oharem@moravian.edu


Randy Haffling

Randy Haffling

Assistant Director of Grounds & Logistics
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu


Austin Long

Austin Long

Office Manager
(610) 861-1550
longa@moravian.edu


Regina Gower

Regina Gower

Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu


Mark Newman

Mark Newman

Custodial Manager
(610) 625-7946
newmanm@moravian.edu


Jeff Hinchman
Brian R. Luckey
Adam Ortwein
Dean Rohrbach
Rodney M. Strohl
Vacant


Mike Downey
Scott Fehnel
David M. Girardi
Kevin L. Haas
Robert J. Volk, Jr. - Foreman 


Tina Burnham

Walter D. Fries, II - Foreman 
Jesse Hunsberger IV
Thomas Mory
Dale Tshudy


Jesus Rodriguez

Bruce Sheely


Daniel J. Burke


Brian K. Althouse - Building Services Tech 
Andy Gabovitz - Building Services Tech
Juan Gonzalez - Building Services Tech
H. Benjamin Jacoby, III - Building Services Tech
Roberta J. Bader
Helen M. Curzi
Carol A. Eck
Julie Feliciano
Robin L. Foulk
Aurora Gonzalez - Foreman  
Kanesha Harper
Jennifer McCandless-Stout
Juana Montero
Wilnelia Pons Rivas
June M. Rowe
Tara Santiago - Foreman
Maria Siguencia
Amy Vauter
Rose Vega
Vacant


Shawn C. Hinkel
Rusty Kernodle
Michael J. Kopach
Sue E. Larrison
Willis A. Leidich, Jr.
Yevette Miller
Jim Robb
Vacant


Rodney Myers
Maliyah Saldona