FMPC

Staff Directory

Administrative

Yasmin Bugaighis

Yasmin Bugaighis

Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu


Amber Donato

Amber Donato

Associate Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu


Chad Royer

Chad Royer

Associate Director of Utilities & Infrastructure 
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu


Dean Molitoris

Dean Molitoris

Associate Director of Operations
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu


Mike O'Hare

Mike O'Hare

Operations Manager
(610) 625-7931
oharem@moravian.edu


Randy Haffling

Randy Haffling

Assistant Director of Grounds & Logistics
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu


Austin Long

Austin Long

Office Manager
(610) 861-1550
longa@moravian.edu


Regina Gower

Regina Gower

Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu


Mark Newman

Mark Newman

Custodial Manager
(610) 625-7946
newmanm@moravian.edu


Jeff Hinchman
Brian R. Luckey
Adam Ortwein
Dean Rohrbach
Rodney M. Strohl
Vacant


Mike Downey
Scott Fehnel
David M. Girardi
Kevin L. Haas
Robert J. Volk, Jr. - Foreman 


Walter D. Fries, II - Foreman 
Jesse Hunsberger IV
H. Benjamin Jacoby, III
Dale Tshudy
Vacant


Vacant
Vacant


Daniel J. Burke


Brian K. Althouse - Building Services Tech 
Andy Gabovitz - Building Services Tech
Juan Gonzalez - Building Services Tech
Damar Moore - Building Services Tech
Roberta J. Bader
Helen M. Curzi
Carol A. Eck
Julie Feliciano
Robin L. Foulk
Aurora Gonzalez - Foreman  
Kanesha Harper
Jennifer McCandless-Stout
Juana Montero
June M. Rowe
Tara Santiago - Foreman 
Amy Vauter
Rose Vega
Vacant
Vacant
Vacant


Shawn C. Hinkel
Sue E. Larrison
Patricia Stank
Willis A. Leidich, Jr.
Michael J. Kopach
Jim Robb
Vacant