Skip to main content
FMPC

Staff Directory

Yasmin Bugaighis I Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu

Amber Donato I Associate Director of Planning & Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu

Chad Royer | Associate Director of Planning & Facilities Services
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu

Harold C. Anderson I Assistant Director of Plant Services
(610) 861-1553
andersonh@moravian.edu

Dean Molitoris I Assistant Director of Operations 
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu

Randy Haffling I General Services Manager
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu

Regina Gower I Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu

Jamie Breidinger I Administrative Specialist
(610) 861-1550
breidingerj@moravian.edu

 


ORGANIZATION CHART