Skip to main content
FMPC

Staff Directory

Administrative

Yasmin Bugaighis I Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu

Amber Donato I Associate Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu

Chad Royer | Associate Director of Facilities Services & Utilities  
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu

Dean Molitoris I Associate Director of Operations 
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu

Randy Haffling I Assistant Director of Grounds & Logistics 
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu

Jamie Breidinger I Office Manager 
(610) 861-1550
breidingerj@moravian.edu

Regina Gower I Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu

Mark Newman l Custodial Manager
newmanm@moravian.edu


Chris Dutter
Brian R. Luckey
Michael D. O'Hare
Rodney M. Strohl
Jeff Hinchman
Dean Rohrbach


Mike Downey
Scott Fehnel
David M. Girardi
Kevin L. Haas
Robert J. Volk, Jr.


Daniel J. Burke
Walter D. Fries, II
H. Benjamin Jacoby, III
Brad Morris
Dale Tshudy


Keith K. Freeland
Jacob Ortiz


Brian W. Smith


Brian K. Althouse 
Juan Gonzalez
Carol A. Eck
Julie Feliciano
Robin L. Foulk
Kay A. Frace
Aurora Gonzalez
Diane M. Rodriguez
June M. Rowe
Susan E. Sennetti
Roberta J. Bader
Stephen J. Barron
Amy Raso
Tara Santiago
Kimberly Satow
Angel Gonzalez 
Helen M. Curzi
Virginia M. Gangi 
Jennifer McCandless-Stout


Shawn C. Hinkel
Sue E. Larrison
Patricia Stank
Willis A. Leidich, Jr.
Michael J. Kopach
Patrick Wells
Ken Nichol