Skip to main content
FMPC

Staff Directory

Administrative

Yasmin Bugaighis I Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu

Amber Donato I Associate Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu

Chad Royer | Associate Director of Facilities Services & Utilities  
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu

Dean Molitoris I Associate Director of Operations 
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu

Randy Haffling I Assistant Director of Grounds & Logistics 
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu

Jamie Breidinger I Office Manager 
(610) 861-1550
breidingerj@moravian.edu

Regina Gower I Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu

Mark Newman l Custodial Manager
newmanm@moravian.edu


Jeff Hinchman
Brian R. Luckey
Michael D. O'Hare
Jon Regits 
Dean Rohrbach
Rodney M. Strohl


Mike Downey
Scott Fehnel
David M. Girardi
Kevin L. Haas
Robert J. Volk, Jr.


Daniel J. Burke
Walter D. Fries, II
H. Benjamin Jacoby, III
Brad Morris
Dale Tshudy


Keith K. Freeland
Jacob Ortiz


Brian W. Smith


Brian K. Althouse - Building Services Tech 
Angel Gonzalez - Building Services Tech
Juan Gonzalez - Building Services Tech 
Roberta J. Bader
Stephen J. Barron
Carol A. Eck
Julie Feliciano
Robin L. Foulk
Kay A. Frace
Aurora Gonzalez
Lisa Prue 
Diane M. Rodriguez
June M. Rowe
Susan E. Sennetti
Amy Raso
Tara Santiago
Kimberly Satow
Helen M. Curzi
Virginia M. Gangi 
Jennifer McCandless-Stout


Shawn C. Hinkel
Sue E. Larrison
Christino Pomales
Patricia Stank
Willis A. Leidich, Jr.
Michael J. Kopach