Skip to main content
FMPC

Staff Directory

Administrative

Yasmin Bugaighis

Yasmin Bugaighis

Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu


Amber Donato

Amber Donato

Associate Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu


Chad Royer

Chad Royer

Associate Director of Facilities Services & Utilities
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu


Dean Molitoris

Dean Molitoris

Associate Director of Operations
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu


Randy Haffling

Randy Haffling

Assistant Director of Grounds & Logistics
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu


Jamie Breidinger

Jamie Smith

Office Manager
(610) 861-1550
smithj11@moravian.edu


Regina Gower

Regina Gower

Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu


Mark Newman

Mark Newman

Custodial Manager
newmanm@moravian.edu


Jeff Hinchman
Brian R. Luckey
Michael D. O'Hare
Jon Regits 
Dean Rohrbach
Rodney M. Strohl


Mike Downey
Scott Fehnel
David M. Girardi
Kevin L. Haas
Robert J. Volk, Jr.


Daniel J. Burke
Walter D. Fries, II
H. Benjamin Jacoby, III
Brad Morris
Dale Tshudy


Keith K. Freeland
Jacob Ortiz


Brian W. Smith


Brian K. Althouse - Building Services Tech 
Angel Gonzalez - Building Services Tech
Juan Gonzalez - Building Services Tech 
Roberta J. Bader
Stephen J. Barron
Carol A. Eck
Julie Feliciano
Robin L. Foulk
Kay A. Frace
Aurora Gonzalez
Lisa Prue 
Diane M. Rodriguez
June M. Rowe
Susan E. Sennetti
Amy Raso
Tara Santiago
Kimberly Satow
Helen M. Curzi
Virginia M. Gangi 
Jennifer McCandless-Stout


Shawn C. Hinkel
Sue E. Larrison
Christino Pomales
Patricia Stank
Willis A. Leidich, Jr.
Michael J. Kopach