Skip to main content
FMPC

Staff Directory

Administrative

Yasmin Bugaighis

Yasmin Bugaighis

Director of Facilities Management, Planning & Construction
(610) 861-1560
bugaighisy@moravian.edu


Amber Donato

Amber Donato

Associate Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7981
donatoa@moravian.edu


Chad Royer

Chad Royer

Associate Director of Utilities & Infrastructure 
(610) 625-7982
royerc@moravian.edu


Dean Molitoris

Dean Molitoris

Associate Director of Operations
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu


Randy Haffling

Randy Haffling

Assistant Director of Grounds & Logistics
(610) 861-1593
hafflingr@moravian.edu


Jamie Breidinger

Jamie Smith

Office Manager
(610) 861-1550
smithj11@moravian.edu


Regina Gower

Regina Gower

Administration Services Manager
(610) 861-1560
gowerr@moravian.edu


Mark Newman

Mark Newman

Custodial Manager
newmanm@moravian.edu


Jeff Hinchman
Brian R. Luckey
Michael D. O'Hare - Foreman 
Jon Regits 
Dean Rohrbach
Rodney M. Strohl


Mike Downey
Scott Fehnel
David M. Girardi
Kevin L. Haas
Robert J. Volk, Jr. - Foreman 


Daniel J. Burke
Walter D. Fries, II - Foreman 
H. Benjamin Jacoby, III
Dale Tshudy


Keith K. Freeland
Jacob Ortiz


Brian W. Smith


Brian K. Althouse - Building Services Tech 
Angel Gonzalez - Building Services Tech
Juan Gonzalez - Building Services Tech 
Roberta J. Bader
Aurora Gonzalez - Area Lead 
Carol A. Eck
Julie Feliciano
Robin L. Foulk
Kay A. Frace
Lisa Prue - Area Lead 
Diane M. Rodriguez
June M. Rowe
Susan E. Sennetti
Amy Raso
Tara Santiago
Kimberly Satow
Helen M. Curzi
Jennifer McCandless-Stout


Shawn C. Hinkel
Sue E. Larrison
Patricia Stank
Willis A. Leidich, Jr.
Michael J. Kopach