Skip to main content
Moravian College
Human Resources

Contact Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources is located on the third floor of Colonial Hall, south wing, room 310.  

colonialHall_1.jpg

Mailing Address:  

Moravian College, Human Resources, 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018  

MEET THE TEAM!

Jon Conrad: Chief Human Resources Officer
conradj@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527  

Elizabeth Garcia: Assistant Director / Benefits Manager
garciae@moravian.edu / 610-861-1528

Leah Breisch: Title IX Coordinator
breischl@moravian.edu / 610-861-1529

Hope Meixell: HR Analyst
meixellh@moravian.edu / 610-861-1467

Candi Miller: Administrative Assistant
millerc@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527  

Danielle Brogan: HR/ IR Assistant
brogand@moravian.edu / 610-625-7985