Skip to main content
Moravian College
Human Resources

Contact Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources is located on the third floor of Colonial Hall, south wing, room 310.  

   Colonial HallTop Workplace 2019.PNG

Mailing Address:  

Moravian College, Human Resources, 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018  

Email:

Not sure who to contact? Have a general HR question? Email: hr@moravian.edu

MEET THE TEAM!

2_Jon edited.jpg

Jon Conrad
Vice President for Human Resources
conradj@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527  

2_Hope Edited.jpg

Hope Meixell
Assistant Director of Human Resources
HRIS & Benefits
meixellh@moravian.edu / 610-861-1528

2_Leah Edited.jpg

Leah Naso
Title IX Coordinator
nasol@moravian.edu / 610-861-1529

2_Dior edited.jpg

Dior Mariano: Human Resources Specialist
marianod@moravian.edu / 610-861-1467

2_Lori Edited2.jpg

Lori Venegas
Human Resources Assistant
venegasl@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527

Justine Rossi
Human Resources/Institutional Research Assistant
rossij02@moravian.edu / 610-625-7754