Skip to main content
Moravian University
Human Resources

Meet the Human Resources Team

Jon Conrad Headshot

Jon Conrad
Vice President for Human Resources
conradj@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527  
 

Hope Meixell Headshot

Hope Meixell
Associate Director of Human Resources
meixellh@moravian.edu / 610-861-1528
 

Leah Naso Headshot

Leah M. Naso
Executive Director for Equity and Compliance (Title IX Coordinator)
nasol@moravian.edu / 610-861-1529
 

Dior Mariano Headshot

Dior Mariano
Assistant Director of Human Resources
marianod@moravian.edu / 610-861-1467
 

Justine Rossi Headshot

Justine Rossi
Human Resources Specialist
rossij02@moravian.edu / 610-625-7754
 

Elie Schmidt Headshot

Elie Schmidt
Human Resources Assistant
schmidte@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527

Contact Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources is located on the third floor of Colonial Hall, south wing, room 310.  

   Colonial Hall

Mailing Address:  

Moravian University, Human Resources, 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018  

Email:

Not sure who to contact? Have a general HR question? Email: hr@moravian.edu

Fax:

610-625-7883