Skip to main content
Moravian College
Human Resources

Contact Human Resources

The Office of Human Resources is located on the third floor of Colonial Hall, south wing, room 310.  

   Colonial Hall

Mailing Address:  

Moravian College, Human Resources, 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018  

Email:

Not sure who to contact? Have a general HR question? Email: hr@moravian.edu

Fax:

610-625-7883

MEET THE TEAM!

2_Jon edited.jpg

Jon Conrad
Vice President for Human Resources
conradj@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527  

2_Hope Edited.jpg

Hope Meixell
Associate Director of Human Resources
HRIS & Benefits
meixellh@moravian.edu / 610-861-1528

2_Leah Edited.jpg

Leah Naso
Executive Director for Equity and Compliance
nasol@moravian.edu / 610-861-1529

2_Dior edited.jpg

Dior Mariano
Assistant Director of Human Resources
marianod@moravian.edu / 610-861-1467

2_Lori Edited2.jpg

Lori Venegas
Executive Coordinator for Human Resources
venegasl@moravian.edu / 610-861-1527

Justine Rossi
Human Resources/Institutional Research Assistant
rossij02@moravian.edu / 610-625-7754