Skip to main content
Prof Hinnefeld
English

English Department

Location

Moravian College Main Street Campus
Zinzendorf Hall, 2nd and 3rd Floor

Contact Information

Joyce Hinnefeld, Department Chair

Phone: 610-861-1392
Email: hinnefeldj@moravian.edu
Location: 200 Zinzendorf Hall
Mailing Address: 1200 Main Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Affiliated Programs 

Moravian College Theatre Company

Christopher Shorr, Director of Theatre

Phone: 610-861-1489
Email: cshorr@moravian.edu
Location: Arena Theater, Haupert Union Building

Medieval Studies 

John Black, Co-Director of Medieval Studies with Sandy Bardsley 

Phone: 610-861-1390
Email: blackj@moravian.edu
Location: 306 Zinzendorf Hall

Writing at Moravian 

Crystal N. Fodrey, Director of Writing and Co-Director of First-Year Writing Seminar

Phone: 610-861-1511
Email: fodreyc@moravian.edu
Location: 307 Zinzendorf Hall

Meg Mikovits, Writing Center and Writing Fellows Program Coordinator

Phone: 610-625-7820 (Office), 610-861-1592 (Writing Center Desk)
Email: mikovitsm@moravian.edu
Location: 204 Zinzendorf Hall

Nicole Tabor, Co-Director of First-Year Writing Seminar

Phone: 610-625-7842
Email: taborn@moravian.edu
Location: 304 Zinzendorf Hall

In Focus 

Theresa Dougal, Sustainability Co-Chair with Frank Kuserk

Phone: 610-861-1389
Email: dougalt@moravian.edu
Location: 301 Zinzendorf Hall