Skip to main content
Moravian College
Office of the Provost

Contact Us

We're Here to Help!

cynthiaKosso.jpg

Cynthia Kosso
Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: kossoc@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., Montana State University  
M.A., University of Minnesota (History)  
M.A., University of Minnesota (Classics) 
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Chicago


carr.jpg

Carol A. Traupman-Carr '86 
Associate Provost; Professor of Music 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 205
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: traupman-carrc@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., B.Mus., Moravian College 
M.A., Ph.D., Cornell University 


dianeHusic.jpg

Diane White Husic 
Dean of the School of Natural and Health Sciences; Professor of Biology

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-625-7200
Email: husicd@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., Northern Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University


mehan.jpg

Uppinder Mehan
Dean of the School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences  

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7400
Email: mehanu@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Windsor
B.Ed., University of Toronto
M.A., York University
Ph.D., University of Toronto


frank.jpg

Frank Crouch
Vice President and Dean of the Seminary

Office location: Bahnson Center, 103
Office phone: 610-861-1516
Email: crouchf@moravian.edu

Education: 
B.A., University of North Carolina
M.Div., Moravian Theological Seminary
Ph.D., Duke University


kevin.jpg

Kevin Hartshorn
Dean of Student Success; Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 203
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: hartshornk@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Notre Dame
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley


sliwa.jpg

William Sliwa
Dean of Enrollment Management

Office location: Colonial Hall, 231
Office phone: 610-861-1320
Email: sliwaw@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., Buffalo State College


scottDams.jpg

Scott Dams
Dean of Graduate & Adult Enrollment

Office location: Benigna Hall, 213
Office phone: 610-861-1400
Email: damss@moravian.edu

Education: 
B.A., Temple University


mcHenry.jpg

Amy L. McHenry 
Executive Coordinator 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7755
Email: mchenrya@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., Albright College


kayla.jpg

Kayla Holdridge
Administrative Support Assistant

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 2nd Floor
Office phone: 610-625-7120
Email: holdridgek@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., York College of Pennsylvania