Skip to main content
Moravian College
Office of the Provost

Contact Us

We're Here to Help!

cynthiaKosso.jpg

Cynthia Kosso
Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: kossoc@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., Montana State University  
M.A., University of Minnesota (History)  
M.A., University of Minnesota (Classics) 
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Chicago


carr.jpg

Carol A. Traupman-Carr ‘86 
Associate Provost; Professor of Music 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 205
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: caroltcarr@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., B.Mus., Moravian College 
M.A., Ph.D., Cornell University 

Office location: Collier Hall of Science, 314


dianeHusic.jpg

Diane White Husic 
Dean of Natural and Health Sciences; Professor of Biology

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-625-7100
Email: husicd@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., Northern Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University


mehan.jpg

Uppinder Mehan
Dean of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences  

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7402
Email: mehanu@moravian.edu

Education:
 


Nancy Allen 
Director of Academic Advising 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 203
Office phone: 610-861-1435
Email: allenn@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., Bucknell University 
M.A., Duquesne University
Ph.D., New York University


mcHenry.jpg

Amy L. McHenry 
Executive Coordinator 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 2nd Floor
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: amchenry@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., Albright College


johnson.jpg

Lisa Johnson 
Administrative Support Assistant

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 2nd Floor
Office phone: 610-625-7625
Email: johnsonl2@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., Albright College


sliwa.jpg

William Sliwa
Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid

Office location: Colonial Hall, 231
Office phone: 610-861-1645
Email: sliwaw@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., Buffalo State College


scottDams.jpg

Scott Dams
Executive Director of Graduate & Adult Admission

Office location: Benigna Hall, 213
Office phone: 610-861-1601
Email: damss@moravian.edu

Education: 
B.A., Temple University