Skip to main content
Moravian University
Office of the Provost

Contact Us

We're Here to Help!

Cynthia Kosso

Cynthia Kosso
Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: kossoc@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., Montana State University  
M.A., University of Minnesota (History)  
M.A., University of Minnesota (Classics) 
Ph.D., University of Illinois, Chicago


Carol A. Traupman-Carr

Carol A. Traupman-Carr '86 
Vice Provost; Vice President for Accreditation and Assessment; Professor of Music 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 205
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: traupman-carrc@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., B.Mus., Moravian University 
M.A., Ph.D., Cornell University 


Diane White Husic

Diane White Husic 
Dean of the School of Natural and Health Sciences; Professor of Biology

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-625-7200
Email: husicd@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., Northern Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University


Daniel Jasper

Daniel Jasper
Dean of the School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences  

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7882
Email: jasperd@moravian.edu

Education:
Ph.D., New School for Social Research
M.A., New School for Social Research
B.A., Macalester College  


Heather Vacek

Heather Vacek
Vice President / Dean of the Seminary; Associate Professor of Church History

Office Location: Bahnson Center, 107
Office Phone: 610-861-1516
Email: vacekh@moravian.edu

Education:
Th.D., Duke Divinity School, Duke University
M.Div., summa cum laude, Duke Divinity School, Duke University
MBA, Kellogg Graduate School of Management, Northwestern U
MEM, Northwestern University
BS, Northwestern University
BA, Northwestern University

Ordained in the Moravian Church

 


Kevin Hartshorn

Kevin Hartshorn
Dean of Student Success; Associate Professor of Mathematics

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 203
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: hartshornk@moravian.edu

Education:
B.A., University of Notre Dame
Ph.D., University of California, Berkeley


Scott Dams

Scott Dams
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

Office location: Benigna Hall, 213
Office phone: 610-861-1400
Email: damss@moravian.edu

Education: 
B.A., Temple University


Amy L. McHenry

Amy L. McHenry 
Business Manager 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7755
Email: mchenrya@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., Albright College


Kayla Holdridge

Kayla Holdridge
Executive Coordinator 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 2nd Floor
Office phone: 610-625-7120
Email: holdridgek@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., York College of Pennsylvania