Skip to main content

Contact Us

We're Here to Help!Headshot of provost

 

Carol A. Traupman-Carr '86 
Provost and VP for Academic Affairs

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 205
Office phone: 610-861-1348
Email: traupman-carrc@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., B.Mus., Moravian University 
M.A., Ph.D., Cornell University 


Diane White Husic

Diane White Husic 
Dean of the School of Natural and Health Sciences; Professor of Biology

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 202
Office phone: 610-625-7200
Email: husicd@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., Northern Michigan University
Ph.D., Michigan State University


Daniel Jasper

Daniel Jasper
Dean of the School of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences  

Office location: Hamilton Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7882
Email: jasperd@moravian.edu

Education:
Ph.D., New School for Social Research
M.A., New School for Social Research
B.A., Macalester College  


Heather Vacek

Heather Vacek
Vice President / Dean of the Seminary; Associate Professor of Church History

Office Location: Bahnson Center, 107
Office Phone: 610-861-1516
Email: vacekh@moravian.edu

Education:
Th.D., Duke Divinity School, Duke University
M.Div., summa cum laude, Duke Divinity School, Duke University
MBA, Kellogg Graduate School of Management, Northwestern U
MEM, Northwestern University
BS, Northwestern University
BA, Northwestern University

Ordained in the Moravian Church


Scott Dams

Scott Dams
Vice President of Enrollment and Marketing

Office location: Benigna Hall, 213
Office phone: 610-861-1400
Email: damss@moravian.edu

Education: 
B.A., Temple University


Amy L. McHenry

Amy L. McHenry 
Business Manager 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 204
Office phone: 610-625-7755
Email: mchenrya@moravian.edu  

Education:
B.A., Albright College


Kayla Holdridge

Kayla Holdridge
Executive Coordinator 

Office location: Monocacy Hall, 2nd Floor
Office phone: 610-625-7120
Email: holdridgek@moravian.edu

Education:
B.S., York College of Pennsylvania

Location

2nd Floor in Monocacy Hall


Hours

Monday – Friday,
8:00am – 4:30pm


Phone

610-861-1348


Fax

610-625-7784


Email

provost@moravian.edu