Skip to main content
Political Science award winners
Political Science

Student Awards  

The Albert Ferkel Jr. Memorial Prize   

To a senior political science major for demonstrated service in raising awareness of social justice issues to his or her fellow students.

The Ronald J. Stupak Award  

To a student who, in the judgement of the political science faculty, has performed distinguished work in political science.