Skip to main content

Meet Your Counselor

Colonial Hall sign

Meet Your Counselor

We're so excited to meet you and help with your college search process. Let us know when you're coming to campus for a visit or meet us at your high school or local college fair. Feel free to reach out with questions at anytime! 

Not sure who your admission counselor is? Reach out to us at admission@moravian.edu or 610-861-1320 and we can help you out!


Carey

Mary Beth Carey

Assistant Vice President of Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Aid
610-861-1320
careym@moravian.edu


Erika Mondok

Erika E. Mondok '90

Executive Director of Transfer Enrollment
610-861-1320
mondoke@moravian.edu


Evelynne Blatt

Evelynne Blatt

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Operations
610-861-1320
blatte@moravian.edu


Joshua Tehonica

Joshua Tehonica

Director of Recruitment
610-861-1320
tehonicaj@moravian.edu


Nicholas Blue

Nicholas Blue

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
bluen@moravian.edu


Christina DeJesus

Christina DeJesus

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
dejesusc@moravian.edu


Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane Hucaluk

Assistant Director of Admission
Social Media Coordinator

610-861-1320
hucaluks@moravian.edu


Lauren Mann

Lauren Mann

Associate Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
mannl@moravian.edu


Tim Wait

Tim Wait

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
waitt@moravian.edu


Kiara Conaway

Kiara Conaway

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
conawayk@moravian.edu