Skip to main content
Colonial Hall

Meet Your Counselor

eddie_2018.jpg

Edward Flaherty '12

Director of Undergraduate Admission Operations
610-861-1320
flahertye@moravian.edu


alyson_2018.jpg

Alyson Remsing '03

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu


kim_2018.jpg

Kim Shank '04

Director of Admission Community & Visitor Relations
610-861-1320
shankk@moravian.edu


morgan_2018.jpg

Morgan Duggan

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
dugganm@moravian.edu


joshua_2018.jpg

Joshua Ginder

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
ginderj@moravian.edu


laura_2018.jpg

Laura Rapp

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
rappl@moravian.edu


abby_2018.jpg

Abigail Schaffer '12

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
schaffera@moravian.edu


jonathan_2018.jpg

Jonathan Clark '16

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
clarkj03@moravian.edu


joanne_2018.jpg

Joanne Python

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
pythonj@moravian.edu