Skip to main content
Colonial Hall

Meet Your Counselor


Mary Beth Carey

Mary Beth Carey

Executive Director of Admission and Financial Aid Services
610-861-1320
careym@moravian.edu


Erika Mondok

Erika E. Mondok '90

Executive Director of Transfer Enrollment
610-861-1320
mondoke@moravian.edu


Alyson Remsing

Alyson Remsing '03

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
Higher Education Foster Care Point of Contact
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu


Kim Shank

Kim Shank '04

Director of Admission
610-861-1320
shankk@moravian.edu


Analisha Anthony

Analisha Anthony

Associate Director of Admission & Multicultural Recruitment
610-861-1320
anthonya@moravian.edu


Tim Wait

Tim Wait

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
waitt@moravian.edu


Giulianna Young

Giulianna Young

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
youngg@moravian.edu


Sarah Groves

Sarah Jane Groves

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
grovess@moravian.edu


Megan Fedey

Megan Fedey

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
fedeym@moravian.edu


Don Beck

Don Beck

Regional Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
beckd02@moravian.edu


Carrie Gradin

Carrie Gradin

Regional Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
gradinc02@moravian.edu