Skip to main content

Meet Your Counselor

Colonial Hall sign

Meet Your Counselor


Mary Beth Carey

Mary Beth Carey

Assistant Vice President of Undergraduate Admissions & Financial Aid
610-861-1320
careym@moravian.edu


Erika Mondok

Erika E. Mondok '90

Executive Director of Transfer Enrollment
610-861-1320
mondoke@moravian.edu


Alyson Remsing

Alyson Remsing '03

Senior Director of Recruitment
Higher Education Foster Care Point of Contact
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu


Evelynne Blatt

Evelynne Blatt

Director of Undergraduate Admissions & Operations
610-861-1320
blatte@moravian.edu


Nicholas Blue

Nicholas Blue

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
bluen@moravian.edu


Matthew Guidon

Matthew Guidon

Assistant Director of Admission
610-861-1320
guidonm@moravian.edu


Lauren Mann

Lauren Mann

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
mannl@moravian.edu


Tim Wait

Tim Wait

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
waitt@moravian.edu


Sarah Jane

Sarah Jane Groves

Assistant Director of Admission
Social Media Coordinator

610-861-1320
grovess@moravian.edu