Skip to main content
Colonial Hall

Meet Your Counselor

alyson_2019.jpg

Alyson Remsing '03

Director of Undergraduate Recruitment
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu


eddie_2018.jpg

Edward Flaherty '12

Director of Undergraduate Admission Operations
610-861-1320
flahertye@moravian.edu


kim_2019.jpg

Kim Shank '04

Director of Admission Community & Visitor Relations
610-861-1320
shankk@moravian.edu


jonathanB_2019.jpg

Jonathon Baltz '11

Assistant Director of Admission 
610-861-1320
baltzj@moravian.edu


joanne_2018.jpg

Joanne Python

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
pythonj@moravian.edu


giuliannaYoung3.jpg

Giulianna Young

Admission Counselor
610-861-1320
youngg@moravian.edu