Skip to main content
Moravian College

ENROLLMENT Management Staff

Contact Info for Admissions Staff

sliwa.jpg

Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
William Sliwa
610-861-1645
sliwaw@moravian.edu

 
Erika E. Mondok

Director of Transfer Enrollment
Erika E. Mondok
610-861-1320
erikamondok@moravian.edu

 
Robyn Apgar

Director of International Admissions
Robyn Apgar
610-861-1320
apgarr@moravian.edu

Territories:
International

Kim Baird

Campus Experience Coordinator
Kim Shank
610-861-1320
kbaird@moravian.edu

 
Alyson Remsing

Associate Director of Admission
Alyson Remsing
610-861-1320
remsinga@moravian.edu
Twitter: @Rems2003

Territories:
PA Counties: Lehigh, Northampton

Kristina Sullivan

Director of Student Recruitment Operations 
Kristina Sullivan
610-861-1320
sullivank@moravian.edu

 
Edward Flaherty

Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Edward Flaherty
610-861-1320
flahertye@moravian.edu
Twitter: @MoCo_EPF

Territories:
All PA Counties EXCEPT: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lehigh Montgomery, Northampton, and Philadelphia

peterMcCullough.jpg

Admissions Counselor
Peter McCullough
610-861-1320
mcculloughp@moravian.edu
Twitter: @MoCoMcCullough

Territories:
PA Counties: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and Philadelphia counties; Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

abby.jpg

Admissions Counselor
Abigail Schaffer 
610-861-1320
schaffera@moravian.edu
Twitter: @abschaffer9

Territories:
North NJ Counties: Bergen, Essex, Hudson, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Union, and Warren

KaylaHoldridge .jpg

Admissions Counselor
Kayla Holdridge
610-861-1320
holdridgek@moravian.edu

Territories:
NJ Counties: Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Hunterdon, Monmouth, Mercer, Middlesex, Ocean, and Salem Counties; Delaware State

JonathanClark.jpg

Admissions Counselor
Jonathan Clark 
610-861-1320
clarkj03@moravian.edu

Territories:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachussetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, all other states

Valerie Verba

Office Assistant
Valerie Verba
610-861-1320
mevav01@moravian.edu

 
Janet Wallace

Office Assistant
Janet Wallace
610-861-1320
mejaw02@moravian.edu

 
 

Campus Visit Coordinator
Kaitlyn Globosits
610-861-1320
globositsk@moravian.edu

 
Rebecca Ahner

Office Manager
Rebecca Ahner 
610-861-1320
ahnerr@moravian.edu

 
 

Contact Info for Financial Aid Staff

Denis Levy

Director of Financial Aid Services
Dennis Levy
610-861-1330
levyd@moravian.edu

 
morganDuggan.jpg

Assistant Director of Financial Aid 
Morgan Duggan
610-861-1330
dugganm@moravian.edu

Caseload:
Last names A-K

Naree Simmons

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Nareé Simmons 
610-861-1330
simmonsn@moravian.edu

Caseload:
Last names L-Z