Skip to main content
Housing Selection Timeline
Residence Life and Housing

2018-2019 Housing Selection Timeline

Tuesday, January 16

Monday, January 29 & Tuesday, January 30

  • Pre-Selection Information Sessions in Air Products at 6PM

Tuesday, February 13

  • Off-Campus Housing Fair in HUB Lounge from 11AM-2PM

Friday, February 23

Friday, March 16

Tuesday, March 20

  • Fraternity and Sorority Rosters due to the Office of Greek Life

Wednesday, March 21 & Thursday, March 22

  • Medical assignments determined

Wednesday, March 28

  • 2018-2019 Residence Hall Room Contract available
  • General Selection Admission Tickets distributed via campus mail

Monday, April 2

  • Housing Inventory published

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 4 & Thursday, April 5

  • General Selection Information Sessions in Snyder at 6PM

Tuesday, April 10

  • 2018-2019 Residence Hall Room Contract due

Wednesday, April 11

  • General Selection for groups with 16 to 60 points
    • 6:00PM – All groups with 30 to 60 pts
    • 7:00PM – All groups with 24 to 29 pts
    • 8:00PM – All groups with 16 to 23 pts

Thursday, April 12

  • General Selection Day for groups with 0 to 15 points
    • 6:00PM – All groups/individuals with 10 to 15 pts
    • 7:00PM – All groups/individuals with 5 to 9 pts
    • 8:00PM – All groups/individuals with 0 to 4 pts

Tuesday, May 1

  • 2018-2019 Meal Plan Selection due