Skip to main content
Housing Selection Timeline
Residence Life and Housing

2018-2019 Housing Selection Timeline

Check back in January more information about the 2018-2019 Housing Selection Process. 

Monday, January 115

Friday, February 23

Friday, March 16

  • Medical Accommodation Documentation Due to Academic & Accessibility Support Center before Noon for those with new Accommodation Requests.
  • Pre-Selection Decisions emailed for Change of Status, Off-Campus, and Special Interest Housing Applicants.

Tuesday, March 20

  • Fraternity and Sorority Rosters Due to the Office of Greek Life

Wednesday, March 21 & Thursday, March 22

  • Medical Assignments Determined

Wednesday, March 28

  • 2017-2018 Residence Hall Room Contract Available
  • General Selection Admission Tickets Distributed via campus mail

Monday, April 2

  • Housing Inventory Published

Wednesday, April 4

Wednesday, April 11

  • General Selection for groups with 16 to 60 points
    • 6:00PM – All groups with 30 to 60 pts
    • 7:15PM – All groups with 24 to 29 pts
    • 8:30PM – All groups with 16 to 23 pts

Thursday, April 12

  • General Selection Day for groups with 0 to 15 points
    • 6:00PM – All groups/individuals with 10 to 15 pts
    • 7:15PM – All groups/individuals with 4 to 9 pts
    • 8:30PM – All groups/individuals with 0 to 3 pts