Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: A

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Pamela Adamshick
Associate Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7766
adamshickp@moravian.edu
The Sally 307


Sandra Aguilar Rodriguez
Associate Professor
History
(610) 625-7957
aguilars@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 302


Rebecca Ahner
Executive Administrative Assistant
Finance & Administration
(610) 861-1360
ahnerr@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 201


Daren Albanese
Dispatcher FT
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
albanesed@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Mary Beth Albert
Clinical Instructor
Nursing
albertm@moravian.edu
The Sally


Anisa Albertson
Prospect Researcher & Stewardship Specialist
Development
(610) 861-1369
anisak@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 324


Peter Albrecht
Director of Graduate Enrollment
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(861) 625-7914
albrechtp@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 1st Floor


Brian Althouse
Building Services Technician
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
althouseb@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Michael Altorfer
PT Police Officer
Campus Police
altorferm@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Natessa Amin
Lecturer
Art
(610) 861-1675
aminn@moravian.edu
South Hall 106


Jill Anderson
Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
Development
(610) 625-7910
andersonj@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 3rd floor


Analisha Anthony
Assoc Dir Admissions & Multi Cultural Recruitment
Admissions
(610) 861-1448
anthonya@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Anize Appel
Associate Director of Global Education
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
(610) 625-7701
appela@moravian.edu
1140 Main St 3rd floor


Thomas Appleman
Lieutenant
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
applemant@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Deborah Appler
Professor Hebrew Bible/OT & Dir MATS Prog
Seminary
(610) 861-1523
applerd@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 9


Craig Atwood
Associate Prof/Dir Center of Moravian studies
Seminary
(610) 861-1596
atwoodcd@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 107


Sonia Aziz
Associate Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7702
azizs@moravian.edu
PPHAC 221