Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: A

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Lisa Adam
Adjunct Faculty
adaml@moravian.edu
Nursing


Pamela Adamshick
610-625-7766
Associate Professor
adamshickp@moravian.edu
Nursing
The Sally, 307


Adegboyega Adenekan
610-625-7931
Project Manager
adenekana@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Sandra Aguilar Rodriguez
610-625-7957
Asst Professor
aguilars@moravian.edu
History
Comenius Hall, 302


Ebrahim Ahmadizadeh
610-861-1400
Adjunct Faculty
eahmadizadeh@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Comenius Hall


Rebecca Ahner
610-861-1422
Office Manager
ahnerr@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 123


Daren Albanese
610-861-1421
Dispatcher FT
albanesed@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Anisa Albertson
610-861-1369
Director of Annual Giving
anisak@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 324


Robbi Alexander
610-625-7732
Asst Professor
alexanderr@moravian.edu
Nursing
Zinzendorf Hall, 202


Erin Allen
Asst Coach Women's Lacrosse PT
allene02@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Nancy Allen
610-861-1435
Director of Academic Advising
allenn@moravian.edu
Student Success
Hamilton Hall, 205


Brian Althouse
610-861-1550
Custodian
althouseb@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Mary Ellen Alu
Adjunct Faculty
alu@moravian.edu
English
Benigna Hall


Natessa Amin
610-861-1675
Visiting Studio Artist
aminn@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 106


Harold Anderson
610-861-1553
Associate Dir of Plant Services
andersonh@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Deborah Andrus
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
andrus@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 215


Claude AnShin Thomas
Visiting Professor
anshinthomasc@moravian.edu
Religion
PPHAC, 215


Robyn Apgar
610-861-1644
Director of International Admissions
apgarr@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 1st Fl


Thomas Appleman
610-861-1421
Police Officer
applemant@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Deborah Appler
610-861-1523
Professor Hebrew Bible/OT & Dir MATS Prog
applerd@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 9


Cynthia Armenta
610-861-1638
CSI Supervisor
armentac@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


John Arnold
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer (guitar)
jarnold@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 214


Kathy Atkinson
610-861-1567
Secretary
atkinsonk@moravian.edu
Health Center
250 W Laurel St


Julia Attanasio
610-625-7906
Director of Major Gifts
attanasioj@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl


Craig Atwood
610-861-1596
Associate Prof/Dir Center of Moravian studies
atwoodcd@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 107


Sonia Aziz
610-625-7702
Associate Professor
azizs@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 204


Eduardo Azzati
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
azzati@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 221