Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: A

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Pamela Adamshick
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7766
The Sally 307
adamshickp@moravian.edu
Nursing


Sandra Aguilar Rodriguez
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7957
Comenius Hall 302
aguilars@moravian.edu
History


Rebecca Ahner
Executive Administrative Assistant
(610) 861-1360
Colonial Hall 123
ahnerr@moravian.edu
Finance & Administration


Anisa Albertson
Prospect Researcher & Stewardship Specialist
(610) 861-1369
Colonial Hall 324
anisak@moravian.edu
Development


Peter Albrecht
Director of Graduate Enrollment
(861) 625-7914
Benigna Hall 1st Floor
albrechtp@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Harold Anderson Jr.
Assistant Dir of Plant Services
(610) 861-1553
1415 Cortland St
andersonh@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Jill Anderson
Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement
(610) 625-7910
Colonial Hall 3rd floor
andersonj@moravian.edu
Development


Analisha Anthony
Assoc Dir Admissions & Multi Cultural Recruitment
(610) 861-1448
Colonial Hall
anthonya@moravian.edu
Admissions


Anize Appel
Associate Director of Global Education
(610) 625-7701
1140 Main St Main
appela@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion


Deborah Appler
Professor Hebrew Bible/OT & Dir MATS Prog
(610) 861-1523
Bahnson Center 9
applerd@moravian.edu
Seminary


Cynthia Armenta
CSI Supervisor
(610) 861-1638
1415 Cortland St
armentac@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Kathy Atkinson
St. Lukes Health Center Secretary
(610) 861-1567
250 W Laurel St
Health Center


Craig Atwood
Associate Prof/Dir Center of Moravian studies
(610) 861-1596
Bahnson Center 107
atwoodcd@moravian.edu
Seminary


Sonia Aziz
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7702
PPHAC 221
azizs@moravian.edu
Economics & Business