Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: A

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Pamela Adamshick
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7766
The Sally, 307
adamshickp@moravian.edu
Nursing


Adegboyega Adenekan
Assistant Director of Project Management
(610) 625-7931
1415 Cortland St
adenekana@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Sandra Aguilar Rodriguez
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7957
Comenius Hall, 302
aguilars@moravian.edu
History


Rebecca Ahner
Manager of Enrollment Office Relations & Special Projects
(610) 861-1422
Colonial Hall, 123
ahnerr@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Anisa Albertson
Director of Annual Giving
(610) 861-1369
Colonial Hall, 324
anisak@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Peter Albrecht
Assistant Director of Graduate & Adult Enrollment Operations
(861) 625-7914
Benigna Hall, 1st Floor
albrechtp@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Nancy Allen
Director of Academic Advising
(610) 861-1435
Hamilton Hall, 205
allenn@moravian.edu
Provost


Natessa Amin
Visiting Studio Artist
(610) 861-1675
South Hall, 106
aminn@moravian.edu
Art


Harold Anderson
Assistant Dir of Plant Services
(610) 861-1553
1415 Cortland St
andersonh@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Deborah Appler
Professor Hebrew Bible/OT & Dir MATS Prog
(610) 861-1523
Bahnson Center, 9
applerd@moravian.edu
Seminary


Cynthia Armenta
CSI Supervisor
(610) 861-1638
1415 Cortland St
armentac@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Julia Attanasio
Director of Major Gifts
(610) 625-7906
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl
gasdaskaj@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Craig Atwood
Associate Prof/Dir Center of Moravian studies
(610) 861-1596
Bahnson Center, 107
atwoodcd@moravian.edu
Seminary


Sonia Aziz
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7702
Comenius Hall, 204
azizs@moravian.edu
Economics & Business