Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: M

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Michael Macenka
Mailroom Supervisor
Mail Services
(610) 861-1631
macenkam@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Amanda Maenza
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
Development
(610) 861-1342
wernera@moravian.edu
Alumni House 2


Tara Mahoney
part time dispatcher
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Ruth Malenda
Associate Professor
Physics & Earth Science
(610) 861-1639
malendar@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 112


Amy Mallow
Accounting Manager
Business Office
(610) 861-1388
mallowa@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 304


Jennifer Maloney
Assistant Professor
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7231
maloneyj03@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 275


Santo Marabella
Professor
Economics & Business
(610) 625-7903
marabellas@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 203


Dior Mariano
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(610) 861-1467
marianod@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 314


Colleen Marsh
IT Project Manager
Information Technology
(610) 625-7824
marshc@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 1st Floor


Brian Martin
Lead Student Experience Mentor- Asst Dir of Health Sciences Enrollment
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7130
martinb@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 215


Lynn Masters
Accts. Payable Clerk
Business Office
(610) 861-1357
mastersl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 3rd Fl


Sharon Maus
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
(610) 861-1536
mauss@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 207


Rebecca May
Fitness Center Director/Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7791
mayr@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 148


Jennifer McCandless-Stout
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
mccandless-stoudtj@moravian.edu
NULL Main Hall


Callee McCann
Dispatcher PT
Campus Police
mccannc@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Amy McHenry
Business Manager
Provost
(610) 625-7755
mchenrya@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl


Joanne McKeown
Professor of French
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1396
mckeownj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 407


Ryan McKinney
Title XI Investigator
Human Resources
mckinneyr@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


Joshua McSparin
Staff Counselor
Counseling Center
(610) 625-7748
mcsparinj@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Hope Meixell
Associate Director of HR-HRIS & Benefits
Human Resources
(610) 861-1528
meixellh@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 309


Claudia Mesa
Associate Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1397
mesac@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 406


Gregory Meyer
Associate Dean of Students
Student Affairs
(610) 625-7787
meyerg@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level Room 10


James Meyer
Title IX Investigator
Human Resources
(610) 625-7018
meyerj@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall


John Mikovits
Instructor
Nursing
(610) 625-7804
mikovitsj@moravian.edu
The Sally 311


Megan Mikovits
Instructor of Writing/Dir of Writing Cntr
English
(610) 625-7820
mikovitsm@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 204


Elizabeth Miller
Research Instruction/Seminary Liaison
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1676
millere@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 224


Melissa Miller
Administrative Support Assistant
Counseling Center
(610) 861-1510
millerm@moravian.edu
1307 Main St 1st Fl


Carol Moeller
Associate Professor
Philosophy
(610) 625-7881
moellerc@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 110


Dean Molitoris
Assistant Director of Plant Operations
FMP&C
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Erika Mondok
Executive Director of Transfer Enrollment
Admissions
(610) 861-1325
mondoke@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 226


Gregorio Mora
Police Officer/Support Services
Campus Police
(610) 861-1421
morag@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Susan Morelock
Assistant Professor of Photography and New Media
Art
(610) 861-1623
morelocks@moravian.edu
South Hall 6


Bradley Morris
General Services Technician I/Grounds
FMP&C
morrisb@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Kara Mosovsky
Asst Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1428
mosovskyk@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 311


Amy Moyer
Asst Dir for the Center for Global Education
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
(610) 625-7778
moyera04@moravian.edu
1140 Main St 2nd Floor


Donna Moyer
Administrative Support Assistant - CCS
College Central Services
(610) 861-1417
moyerd@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 206


Suzanne Moyer
Associate Director of Event Management
Housing & Event Management
(610) 861-1491
moyers@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


Marty Moyle
Office Manager
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1534
moylem@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 101


Camille Murphy
Associate Professor
Art
(610) 861-1678
murphyc@moravian.edu
South Hall 3