Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: M

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Michael Macenka
Mailroom Supervisor
(610) 861-1631
HUB, Lower Level
macenkam@moravian.edu
Mail Services


Amanda Werner Maenza
Asst Director of Alumni Engagement
(610) 861-1342
Colonial Hall, 333
maenzaa@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement


Ruth Malenda
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1639
Collier Hall of Science, 110
malendar@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Kamna Malhotra
Psychiatrist
1307 Main St
Counseling Center


Santo Marabella
Professor
(610) 625-7903
Comenius Hall, 203
marabellas@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Colleen Marsh
IT Project Manager
(610) 625-7824
120 W Greenwich St, 1st Floor
marshc@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Brian Martin
Student Experience Mentor
Benigna Hall
martinb@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Lynn Masters
Accts. Payable Clerk
(610) 861-1357
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl
mastersl@moravian.edu
Business Office


Sharon Maus
Director of Institutional Research
(610) 861-1536
Colonial Hall, 207
mauss@moravian.edu
Institutional Research


Amy McHenry
Executive Coordinator
(610) 625-7755
Monocacy Hall, 2nd Fl
mchenrya@moravian.edu
Provost


Joanne McKeown
Professor of French
(610) 861-1396
Comenius Hall, 407
mckeownj@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Uppinder Mehan
Dean of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
(610) 625-7402
Hamilton Hall, 204
mehanu@moravian.edu
Academic Programs


Carol Meixell
HR Analyst
(610) 625-7985
Colonial Hall, 314
meixellc@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Hope Meixell
Asst Director of HR-HRIS & Benefits
(610) 861-1467
Colonial Hall, 309
meixellh@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Amanda Merson
Director of Housing & Event Mgmt
(610) 625-7051
HUB, Main Floor
mersona@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Claudia Mesa
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 861-1397
Comenius Hall, 406
mesac@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Gregory Meyer
Assistant Dean of Students
(610) 625-7787
1301 Main St, 2nd Floor, Rm 2
meyerg@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Debra Miceli
Secretary - Office of the President
(610) 861-1340
Colonial Hall, 206
micelid@moravian.edu
President


John Mikovits
Instructor
(610) 625-7804
The Sally, 311
mikovitsj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Megan Mikovits
Instructor of Writing/Dir of Writing Cntr
(610) 625-7820
Zinzendorf Hall, 204
mikovitsm@moravian.edu
English


Elizabeth Miller
Research Instruction/Seminary Liaison
(610) 861-1676
Reeves Library, 224
millere@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Melissa Miller
Secretary
(610) 861-1510
1307 Main St, 1st Fl
millerm@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion


Carolyn Mitten
Assistant Professor
(610) 861-1556
PPHAC, 324
mittenc@moravian.edu
Education


Carol Moeller
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7881
Comenius Hall, 116
moellerc@moravian.edu
Philosophy


Dean Molitoris
Assistant Director of Plant Operations
(610) 625-7990
1415 Cortland St
molitorisd@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Trisha Moller
Visiting Asst Professor of Mathematics
(610) 861-1335
The Sally, 350
mollert@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Erika Mondok
Director of Transfer Admissions
(610) 861-1325
Colonial Hall, 226
mondoke@moravian.edu
Admissions


Susan Morelock
Assistant Professor of Photography and New Media
South Hall
morelocks@moravian.edu
Art


Kara Mosovsky
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1428
Collier Hall of Science, 322
mosovskyk@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Donna Moyer
Administrative Support Assistant - CCS
(610) 861-1417
Comenius Hall, 206
moyerd@moravian.edu
College Central Services


Suzanne Moyer
Assistant Director of Event Management
(610) 861-1491
HUB, Main Floor
moyers@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Marty Moyle
Secretary
(610) 861-1534
Johnston Hall, 101
moylem@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Camille Murphy
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1678
South Hall, 6
murphyc@moravian.edu
Art