Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: M

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Michael Macenka
Mailroom Supervisor
(610) 861-1631
HUB Lower Level
macenkam@moravian.edu
Mail Services


Amanda Maenza
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
(610) 861-1342
ARC 2
wernera@moravian.edu
Development


Ruth Malenda
Associate Professor
(610) 861-1639
Collier Hall of Science 110
malendar@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science


Amy Mallow
Accounting Manager
(610) 861-1388
Colonial Hall 304
mallowa@moravian.edu
Business Office


Santo Marabella
Professor
(610) 625-7903
Comenius Hall 203
marabellas@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Dior Mariano
Human Resources Specialist
(610) 861-1467
Colonial Hall 314
marianod@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Colleen Marsh
IT Project Manager
(610) 625-7824
120 W Greenwich St 1st Floor
marshc@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Brian Martin
Lead Student Experience Mentor- Asst Dir of Health Sciences Enrollment
(610) 625-7130
Benigna Hall 215
martinb@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Enrollment


Lynn Masters
Accts. Payable Clerk
(610) 861-1357
Colonial Hall 3rd Fl
mastersl@moravian.edu
Business Office


Sharon Maus
Director of Institutional Research
(610) 861-1536
Colonial Hall 207
mauss@moravian.edu
Institutional Research


Rebecca May
Fitness Center Director/Assistant Athletic Director
(610) 625-7791
Johnston Hall 148
mayr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Amy McHenry
Business Manager
(610) 625-7755
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl
mchenrya@moravian.edu
Provost


Joanne McKeown
Professor of French
(610) 861-1396
Comenius Hall 407
mckeownj@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Joshua McSparin
Staff Counselor
(610) 625-7748
1307 Main St
mcsparinj@moravian.edu
Counseling Center


Uppinder Mehan
Interim Dean of Academic Affairs
(610) 625-7402
Hamilton Hall 204
mehanu@moravian.edu
Academic Programs


Hope Meixell
Associate Director of HR - HRIS & Benefits
(610) 861-1528
Colonial Hall 309
meixellh@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Claudia Mesa
Associate Professor of Spanish
(610) 861-1397
Comenius Hall 406
mesac@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Gregory Meyer
Associate Dean of Students
(610) 625-7787
1301 Main St 2nd Floor, Rm 2
meyerg@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


John Mikovits
Instructor
(610) 625-7804
The Sally 311
mikovitsj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Megan Mikovits
Instructor of Writing/Dir of Writing Cntr
(610) 625-7820
Zinzendorf Hall 204
mikovitsm@moravian.edu
English


Elizabeth Miller
Research Instruction/Seminary Liaison
(610) 861-1676
Reeves Library 224
millere@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Jennifer Miller
Asst. Prof Occ Therapy/Dir. Clinical Ed
(610) 625-7219
1441 Schoenersville Rd 207
millerj15@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences


Melissa Miller
Secretary
(610) 861-1510
1307 Main St 1st Fl
millerm@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion


Carol Moeller
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7881
Comenius Hall 110
moellerc@moravian.edu
Philosophy


Dean Molitoris
Assistant Director of Plant Operations
(610) 625-7990
1415 Cortland St
molitorisd@moravian.edu
FMP&C


Erika Mondok
Executive Director of Transfer Enrollment
(610) 861-1325
Colonial Hall 226
mondoke@moravian.edu
Admissions


Susan Morelock
Assistant Professor of Photography and New Media
(610) 861-1623
South Hall 6
morelocks@moravian.edu
Art


Kara Mosovsky
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1428
Collier Hall of Science 311
mosovskyk@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences


Amy Moyer
Asst Dir for the Center for Global Education
(610) 625-7778
1140 Main St 2nd Floor
moyera04@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion


Donna Moyer
Administrative Support Assistant - CCS
(610) 861-1417
Comenius Hall 206
moyerd@moravian.edu
College Central Services


Suzanne Moyer
Assistant Director of Event Management
(610) 861-1491
HUB Main Floor
moyers@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management


Marty Moyle
Secretary
(610) 861-1534
Johnston Hall 101
moylem@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Camille Murphy
Asst Professor
(610) 861-1678
South Hall 3
murphyc@moravian.edu
Art