Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: M

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Jaime MacDonough
General Services Tech 1
mcdonoughj@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Michael Macenka
610-861-1631
Mailroom Supervisor
macenkam@moravian.edu
Mail Services
HUB, Lower Level


Alexandra MacLean
Asst Softball Coach
macleana@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Liliana Madrid
610-625-7884
Assoc Dir of Intercultural Advancement
madridl@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
1138 Main St, 3rd Floor


Kimberly Makoul Goodge
Adjunct Faculty
kmakoul@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, 311


John Makuvek
610-861-1535
Volunteer Golf Coach
jmj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Ruth Malenda
610-861-1639
Asst Professor
malendar@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science, 110


Rosalie Mancino
0
Adjunct Faculty
mancinor@moravian.edu
Education


Santo Marabella
610-625-7903
Professor
marabellas@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 203


Emily Marley
610-625-7009
Field Hockey Intern
marleye@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Colleen Marsh
610-625-7824
Django Site Administrator
marshc@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St, 4


Barbara Martell
610-861-1571
Adjunct Faculty
bhmartell@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center


Colleen Martell
Adjunct Faculty
martellc@moravian.edu
Philosophy
Comenius Hall


Gary Martell
Asst Football Coach
martellg@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Jendy Maskornick
Food Service Staff
maskornickj@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


James Massey
Adjunct Faculty
masseyj@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Lynn Masters
610-861-1357
Accts. Payable Clerk
mastersl@moravian.edu
Business Office
Colonial Hall, 3rd Fl


Michelle Matuczinski
610-861-1583
Secretary
matuczinskim@moravian.edu
Religious Life & Student Counseling Cntr
1307 Main St


Debbie Matz
Adjunct Faculty
matzd@moravian.edu
Education Department


Sharon Maus
610-861-1536
Director of Institutional Research
mauss@moravian.edu
Institutional Research
Colonial Hall, 207


Jennifer McCandless-Stout
610-861-1550
Custodian
mccandless-stoutj@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Lara McCarthy
Adjunct Faculty
mccarthyl@moravian.edu
Nursing


Robert McClarin
Asst Football Coach
mcclarinr@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Robert McClarin
Volunteer pt strength & conditioning coach
strqm01@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Andrew McClellan
Adjunct Faculty
mcclellana@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures


Kelly McCormick
Adjunct Faculty
mccormickk@moravian.edu
Nursing


Peter McCullough
610-861-1448
Admissions Counselor
mcculloughp@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 227


Rachel McDevitt
Adjunct Faculty
mcdevittr@moravian.edu
Comenius Center


Timothy McGorry
610-625-7717
Asst Football Coach
mcgorryt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 126


Amy McHenry
610-861-1348
Executive Coordinator
mchenrya@moravian.edu
Provost
Monocacy Hall, 2nd Fl


Joanne McKeown
610-861-1396
Professor - French
mckeownj@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 407


Uppinder Mehan
610-625-7402
Dean of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
mehanu@moravian.edu
Provost
1105 Main St. 


Judith Meier
Adjunct Faculty
meierj@moravian.edu
Nursing


Hope Meixell
610-861-1467
HR Analyst
meixellh@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall, 314


Ashley Melchionna
610-861-1534
Head Cheerleading Coach
stonea@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Regina Mento
Asst Artistic Director
mentor@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


Amanda Merson
610-625-7051
Associate Dir for Housing & Event Mgmt
mersona@moravian.edu
Housing & Event Management
HUB


Lisa Mertz
Adjunct Faculty
mertzl@moravian.edu
Nursing


Connie Merwine
Adunct Faculty
merwinec@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Claudia Mesa
610-861-1397
Associate Professor of Spanish
mesac@moravian.edu
Modern Languages & Literatures
Comenius Hall, 406


Gregory Meyer
610-625-7787
Director of Student Development
meyerg@moravian.edu
Student Affairs
1301 Main St


James Meyer
610-625-7018
Title IX Investigator
meyerj@moravian.edu
Human Resources


Debra Miceli
610-861-1340
Secretary
micelid@moravian.edu
Office of the President
Colonial Hall, room 206


John Mikovits
610-625-7804
Instructor
mikovitsj@moravian.edu
Nursing
Hamilton Hall, 103


Megan Mikovits
610-625-7820
Instructor of Writing/Dir of Writing Cntr
mikovitsm@moravian.edu
English
Zinzendorf Hall, 204


Alma Miles-Koch
610-861-1660
Adjunct Faculty
milesa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Hamilton Hall, 205


Candi Miller
610-861-1527
Administrative Asst
millerc@moravian.edu
Human Resources
Colonial Hall, 310


Elizabeth Miller
610-861-1676
Research Instruction/Seminary Liaison
millere@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 224


Jesse Miller
610-861-1450
Office Asst
millerje@moravian.edu
Registrar
Monocacy Hall, 3rd Fl


Melissa Miller
610-625-7847
Secretary
millerm@moravian.edu
Intercultural Advancement & Global Inclusion
1138 Main St, 1st Fl


Sherie Miller Cunningham
Adjunct Faculty
millercunninghams@moravian.edu
IDIS


Carolyn Mitten
Instructor
mittenc@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Joseph Mixon
Artist Lecturer
mixonj@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


Carol Ann Modjadidi
610-861-1473
Director of Field Experiences
modjadidic@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 325


Carol Moeller
610-625-7881
Associate Professor
moellerc@moravian.edu
Philosophy
Comenius Hall, 116


Dean Molitoris
610-625-7990
Manager of Plant Operations
molitorisd@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Trisha Moller
610-625-7932
Visiting Asst Professor
mollert@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science
PPHAC, 318


Erika Mondok
610-861-1325
Director of Transfer Enrollment
mondoke@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 230


Thomas Mondschein
610-861-1477
VoIP Engineer
mondscheint@moravian.edu
Information Technology
118 W Greenwich St


Gregorio Mora
610-861-1421
Police Officer/Support Services
morag@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Chelsea Morales
610-861-1558
Administrative Support Asst
moralesc@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 3rd Fl


John Morganelli
Adjunct Faculty
jmorganelli@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, 311


Kara Mosovsky
610-861-1428
Asst Professor
mosovskyk@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 322


Donna Moyer
610-861-1541
Secretary/Cataloging Library Asst
moyerd@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 111


Suzanne Moyer
610-861-1509
Administrative Support Asst
moyers@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
HUB


Marty Moyle
610-861-1534
Secretary
moylem@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 101


Sharon Muhlfeld
610-861-1402
Adjunct Faculty
smsm@moravian.edu
History
Comenius Hall


Camille Murphy
610-861-1678
Asst Professor
murphyc@moravian.edu
Art
South Hall, 6


Samuel Murray
Adjunct Faculty
spm@moravian.edu
Sociology
PPHAC, 310


Jack Myers
myersj@moravian.edu
Music