Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: M

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: M

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Laura Mack
Associate Director of Student Development
Student Life
(610) 861-1504
mackl@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level


Kathleen Madara
Assistant Professor of PT
Rehab Sciences
(610) 625-7219


Amanda Madea
Community School Coordinator
CCCE
madeaa02@moravian.edu


Amanda Maenza
Executive Director of Alumni & Family Engagement
Development
(610) 861-1342
wernera@moravian.edu
Alumni House 2


Kathy Magditch 
Administrative Support Assistant
Development
(610) 861-1366
magditchk@moravian.edu


Ruth Malenda
Associate Professor
Physics & Earth Science
(610) 861-1639
malendar@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 112


Rebecca Malinski
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Anthropology
(610) 625-7763
malinskir@moravian.edu


Amy Mallow
Accounting Manager
Business Office
(610) 861-1388
mallowa@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 304


Jennifer Maloney
Assistant Clinical Professor of OT
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7231
maloneyj03@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 275


Lauren Mann
Assistant Director of Admissions
Admissions
(610) 861-1322
mannl@moravian.edu


Dior Mariano
Assistant Director of HR
Human Resources
(610) 861-1467
marianod@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 314


Natalie Marin 
Financial Aid Advisor
Financial Aid
(610) 625-7925
marinn@moravian.edu


Charisse Marino
Program Coordinator - Education
Education


Colleen Marsh
IT Project Manager
Information Technology
(610) 625-7824
marshc@moravian.edu
120 W Greenwich St 1st Floor


Brian Martin
Senior Director of Graduate Admissions
Graduate & Adult Enrollment
(610) 625-7130
martinb@moravian.edu
Benigna Hall 215


Lynn Masters
Accts. Payable Clerk
Business Office
(610) 861-1357
mastersl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 3rd Fl


Swarna Matcha
PT Data Coordinator
Institutional Research
matchas@moravian.edu


Alicia Matos
PT Police Dispatcher
Campus Police
matosa02@moravian.edu


Rebecca May
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 625-7791
mayr@moravian.edu


Jennifer McCandless-Stout
Custodian
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
mccandless-stoudtj@moravian.edu
NULL Main Hall


Callee McCann
Office Manager
Campus Police
mccannc@moravian.edu
119 W Greenwich St


Sara McClelland
Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1427
mcclellands@moravian.edu


Yvette McCoy
Assistant Clinical Professor of Speech Language Pathology
mccoyy@moravian.edu


Amy McHenry
Business Manager
Provost
(610) 625-7755
mchenrya@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl


Joanne McKeown
Professor of French
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1396
mckeownj@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 407


Jennifer McKinley
Staff Assistant for the Psychology Dept 
Psychology
mckinleyj@moravian.edu


Ryan McKinney
Deputy Title IX Coordinator/Civil Rights Investigator
Equity & Compliance (Human Resources) 
mckinneyr@moravian.edu
610-625-7033
Colonial Hall 316


Brynn McNamara
Assistant Athletic Director
(610) 861-1531
Athletics
mcnamarab@moravian.edu


Joshua McSparin
Staff Counselor
Counseling Center
(610) 625-7748
mcsparinj@moravian.edu
1307 Main St


Claudia Mesa
Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages & Literatures
(610) 861-1397
mesac@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 406


Gregory Meyer
Dean for Community Wellness
Student Life
(610) 625-7787
meyerg@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level Room 10


John Mikovits
Assistant Professor
Nursing
(610) 625-7804
mikovitsj@moravian.edu
The Sally 311


Megan Mikovits
Instructor of Writing/Dir of Writing Cntr
English
(610) 625-7820
mikovitsm@moravian.edu
Zinzendorf Hall 204


Elizabeth Miller
Research Instruction/Seminary Liaison
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1676
millere@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 224


Emma Miller 
Assistant Director of Event Management
Conference & Event Management
(610) 861-1498
millere08@moravian.edu


Kim Miller
Police Officer
Campus Police
millerk12@moravian.edu


Melissa Miller
Administrative Support Assistant
Counseling Center
(610) 861-1510
millerm@moravian.edu
1307 Main St 1st Fl


Carol Moeller
Associate Professor
Philosophy
(610) 625-7881
moellerc@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 110


Dean Molitoris
Associate Director of Operation
FMP&C
(610) 625-7990
molitorisd@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Gabrielle Molitoris
Client Support Analyst
IT
molitorisg02@moravian.edu


Erika Mondok
Executive Director of Transfer Enrollment
Admissions
(610) 861-1325
mondoke@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 210 


Juana Montero
Custodian
FMPC
monteroj@moravian.edu


Stephanie Morrison
Assistant Director of GraduateAdmission
Graduate
(610) 625-7742


Thomas Mory 
General Services Technician I
FMPC
moryt@moravian.edu


Kara Mosovsky
Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1428
mosovskyk@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 311


Benjamin Moyer 
Academic Advisor
Advising
(610) 625-7209
moyerb02@moravian.edu


Donna Moyer
Administrative Support Assistant - CCS
College Central Services
(610) 861-1417
moyerd@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 206


Suzanne Moyer
Director of Event Management
CCCE
(610) 861-1491
moyers@moravian.edu
HUB Main Floor


Marty Moyle
Office Manager
Athletics and Recreation
(610) 861-1534
moylem@moravian.edu
Johnston Hall 101


Camille Murphy
Associate Professor
Art
(610) 861-1678
murphyc@moravian.edu
South Hall 3