Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: N

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Arash Naraghi
610-625-7835
Associate Professor
naraghia@moravian.edu
Philosophy & Religion
Comenius Hall, 106


Christine Nelson
610-625-7908
Director of Seminary Advancement
nelsonc@moravian.edu
Institutional Advancement
Colonial Hall, 328


Kathleen Nemchik
610-625-7510
Assoc Dir Career Dev-Experiental Learning
nemchickk@moravian.edu
Center for Career & Civic Engagement
HUB


Ashley Nevin
Adjunct Faculty
nevina@moravian.edu
Nursing


James Newhard
610-861-1533
Asst Football Coach
newhardj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Theresa Newhard
610-861-1550
Custodian
newhardt@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Mark Newman
610-625-7946
Plant Services Supervisor - Custodial
newmanm@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Lauren Nicholas
610-861-1633
Director of Educational Technology
nicholasl@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St, 202


Kristen Nicholson
610-625-7727
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
nicholsonk@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 105


Leon Niemoczynski
610-625-7858
Visiting Asst Professor
niemoczynskil@moravian.edu
Philosophy
Reeves Library, 313


Stephanie Noll
Adjunct Faculty
nolls@moravian.edu
Nursing


Yolanda Norton
Adjunct Faculty
nortony@moravian.edu
Seminary