Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: O

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: O

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Robert Obey
Campus Security Officer
Campus Police
obeyr@moravian.edu


Virginia Adams O'Connell
Associate Professor
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7756
oconnellv@moravian.edu
PPHAC 315


Daniel O'Connor
Assistant Professor of Practice in Accounting
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1413
oconnord@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 211


Laura Oesterle
Assistant Chaplain
Office of Spirituality and Inclusion
(610) 861-1583
oesterlel@moravian.edu
HUB Lower Level 2


Michael O'Hare
Manager of Operations
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
oharem@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Stephanie O'Hara
Assistant Director of Business Development University
Partnerships
oharas02@moravian.edu


Janet Ohles
Director of Reeves Library
Reeves Library
(610) 861-1540
ohlesj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 204


Faith Okpotor
Assistant Professor
Political Science
(610) 861-1407
okpotorf@moravian.edu
PPHAC 213


Yaazieli Ortiz Felicie
Student Experience Mentor - Graduate Education
Graduate
(610) 625-7134
ortizfeliciey@moravian.edu


Adam Ortwein 
Operations Tech II - Mechanical emphasis on HVAC
FMPC
ortweina@moravian.edu


Jennifer Ostrowski
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
Rehabilitation Sciences
(610) 625-7203
ostrowskij@moravian.edu
1441 Schoenersville Rd 235


Ariel Otruba
Visiting Assistant Professor
Sociology & Anthropology
(610) 625-7886
otrubaa@moravian.edu
PPHAC 316