Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: O

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Gregory Oaten
610-861-1650
Adjunct Faculty
goaten@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 102


Sean O'Boyle
610-861-1650
Artist in Residence
oboyles@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 121-B


Tanya O'Brien
Adjunct Faculty
obrient@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House


Virginia Adams O'Connell
610-625-7756
Associate Professor
oconnellv@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
PPHAC, 315


Michael O'Hare
610-861-1550
Operation Technician II-Mechanical
oharem@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Susan O'Hare
610-861-1588
Associate Director of Student Accounts
ohares@moravian.edu
Student Accounts
Colonial Hall, 104


Janet Ohles
610-861-1540
Director of Reeves Library
ohlesj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 204


Faith Okpotor
610-861-1407
Assistant Professor
okpotorf@moravian.edu
Political Science
PPHAC, 213


Jillian Olderman
Women's Lacrosse Intern
oldermanj@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


David Oren
610-625-7940
Food Service Catering Director
orend@moravian.edu
Sodexo
HUB


James Orlando
Adjunct Faculty
orlandoj@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall


Jennifer Ostrowski
610-625-7203
Associate Professor of Athletic Training
ostrowskij@moravian.edu
Rehabilitation Sciences
1441 Schoenersville Rd, 212


Caitlin Owens
Adjunct Faculty
owensc@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Rebecca Owens
610-861-1464
Seminary Choir Director/Organist
owensr@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, Saal