Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: J

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Monica Jacobe
Dir. of Academic Support Services
(610) 861-1647
Reeves Library 325
jacobem@moravian.edu
Student Success


Christie Jacobsen
Webmaster
(610) 625-7797
Colonial Hall 111a
jacobsen@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Daniel Jasper
Dean of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
(610) 625-7882
PPHAC 316
jasperd@moravian.edu
Academic Programs


Lisa Johnson
Student Success Program Coordinator
(610) 625-7625
Monocacy Hall 2nd Fl
johnsonl2@moravian.edu
Student Success


Pamela Johnson
Research Instruction, Digital Res. Librarian
(610) 625-7965
Reeves Library 119
johnsonp@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Sarah Johnson
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7013
PPHAC 224
johnsons@moravian.edu
Psychology


Christopher Jones
Professor
(610) 861-1614
Collier Hall of Science 319
jonesc@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences