Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: J

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Richard Jackson
Adjunct Faculty
jacksonri@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science


Christie Jacobsen
610-625-7797
Webmaster
jacobsen@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications
Colonial Hall, 111a


H. Benjamin Jacoby
610-861-1550
Master Groundskeeper, II
jacobyh@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Jeffrey Jacoby
Adjunct Faculty
jacobyj@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Rachel James
Adjunct Faculty
jamesr@moravian.edu
Nursing


William James
Asst Women's Soccer Coach
jamesw@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Daniel Jasper
610-625-7882
Associate Professor
jasperd@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology
PPHAC, 316


Ethan Joella
Adjunct Faculty
joellae@moravian.edu
Graduate & Adult Education
Benigna Hall


Elizabeth Johnson
610-861-1516
Asst to the Dir of Enrollment/Dir of Cont Ed
johnsone@moravian.edu
Seminary
Bahnson Center, 100


Lisa Johnson
610-625-7625
Administrative Support Asst
johnsonl2@moravian.edu
Provost
Monocacy Hall, 2nd Fl


Pamela Johnson
610-625-7965
Research Instruction, Digital Res. Librarian
johnsonp@moravian.edu
Reeves Library
Reeves Library, 224


Sarah Johnson
610-625-7013
Associate Professor
johnsons@moravian.edu
Psychology
PPHAC, 224


Aron Johnston
610-861-1675
Adjunct Professor
aronjohnston@moravian.edu
Art
Priscilla Payne Hurd Campus, South Hall


Christopher Jones
610-861-1614
Professor
jonesc@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 319


Shildia Jones
Adjunct Faculty
joness@moravian.edu
Nursing