Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: J

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Monica Jacobe
Director of Academic Advising and Support Services
Student Success
(610) 861-1647
jacobem@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 325


Christie Jacobsen
Webmaster
Marketing & Communications
(610) 625-7797
jacobsen@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 111a


H Benjamin Jacoby
Master Groundskeeper, II
FMP&C
(610) 861-1550
jacobyh@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St


Daniel Jasper
Dean of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
Academic Programs
(610) 625-7882
jasperd@moravian.edu
Hamilton Hall 204


Lisa Johnson
Student Transfer Credit & Articulation Analyst
Registrar
(610) 625-7625
johnsonl2@moravian.edu
Monocacy Hall 3rd Fl


Pamela Johnson
Research Instruction, Digital Res. Librarian
Reeves Library
(610) 625-7965
johnsonp@moravian.edu
Reeves Library 119


Sarah Johnson
Associate Professor
Psychology
(610) 625-7013
johnsons@moravian.edu
PPHAC 224


Christopher Jones
Professor
Biological Sciences
(610) 861-1614
jonesc@moravian.edu
Collier Hall of Science 319