Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: J

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Christie Jacobsen
Webmaster
(610) 625-7797
Colonial Hall, 111a
jacobsen@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Daniel Jasper
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7882
PPHAC, 316
jasperd@moravian.edu
Sociology & Anthropology


Elizabeth Johnson
Asst to the Dir of Enrollment/Dir of Cont Ed
(610) 861-1516
Bahnson Center, 100
johnsone@moravian.edu
Seminary


Lisa Johnson
Student Success Program Coordinator
(610) 625-7625
Monocacy Hall, 2nd Fl
johnsonl2@moravian.edu
Student Success


Pamela Johnson
Research Instruction, Digital Res. Librarian
(610) 625-7965
Reeves Library, 119
johnsonp@moravian.edu
Reeves Library


Sarah Johnson
Associate Professor
(610) 625-7013
PPHAC, 224
johnsons@moravian.edu
Psychology


Christopher Jones
Professor
(610) 861-1614
Collier Hall of Science, 319
jonesc@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences