Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: E

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Theresa Eddinger
Secretary
(610) 861-1572
Johnston Hall, 101
eddingert@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation


Paul Edinger
Director of Custom Development
(610) 861-1688
120 W Greenwich St, 205
edingerp@moravian.edu
Information Technology


Thomas Egan
Instructor
(610) 625-7507
Benigna Hall, 207
egant@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Imaani El-Burki
Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
(610) 625-7884
el-burkii@moravian.edu
Student Affairs


Mahmoud Elhussini
Visiting Assistant Professor
(610) 625-7101
Comenius Hall, 209
elhussinim@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Nina Elias
Senior Content Marketing Manager
(610) 861-1362
Colonial Hall, 113
eliasn@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications


Paul Engelhardt
Head Baseball Coach
(610) 625-7502
Johnston Hall, 114
engelhardt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation