Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: E

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Carol Eck
610-861-1550
Custodian
eckc@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St


Theresa Eddinger
610-861-1572
Secretary
eddingert@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 101


Paul Edinger
610-861-1648
Senior Programmer
edingerp@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St, 205


Thomas Edinger
Adjunct Faculty
tek@moravian.edu
Physics & Earth Science
Collier Hall of Science


Kevin Edwards
610-861-1535
Head Men's Golf Coach
kedwards@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 115


Thomas Egan
610-625-7507
Instructor
egant@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Benigna Hall, 207


SusanEichhorn-Young
Adjunct Faculty
eichhorn-youngs@moravian.edu
Music


Michael El Kazzaz
Asst Trach & Field Coach
elkazzazm@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Mahmoud Elhussini
Adjunct Faculty
elhussinim@moravian.edu
Economics & Business


Nina Elias
610-861-1362
Web Content Manager
eliasn@moravian.edu
Marketing & Communications
Colonial Hall, 113


Silva Emiliani-Mowrey
610-861-1628
Adjunct Faculty - Italian
emiliania-mowreys@moravian.edu
Foreign Language Department
Comenius Hall


Amy Endler
610-861-1404
Head Women's FH/Asst Women's BB Coach
endlera@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 113


Paul Engelhardt
610-625-7502
Head Baseball Coach
engelhardt@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 114


Todd Ervin
610-625-7917
Head Men's Soccer Coach
ervint@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall, 110


Carolyn Evans
610-625-7845
Adjunct Faculty
evansc@moravian.edu
Education Department
PPHAC, rm 318


Thomas Evans
610-625-7716
Adjunct Faculty
tevans@moravian.edu
Education
Benigna Hall, 215


Inna Eyzerovich
610-861-1650
Artist Lecturer
violin1@moravian.edu
Music
Brethren's House, 103