Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: V

Walking

Faculty and Staff Directory: V

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Heather Vacek
VP & Dean of Moravian Theological Seminary/Assoc. Prof. of Church History
Seminary
(610) 861-1515
vacekh@moravian.edu
Bahnson Center 103


Tyler VanAllen 
Part-time Police Dispatcher
Campus Police
vanallent@moravian.edu


Bess Van Asselt
Assistant Professor of Education
(610) 861-1482
vanasseltb@moravian.edu


Cami VanGorden
Enrollment Operations Specialist
Admissions
vangordenc@moravian.edu


Leslie VanPutten
Executive Administrative Assistant for the VP of Finance & Administration
Finance & Administration
(610) 861-1360
vanputtenl@moravian.edu


Rosemary Vega 
Custodian
FMPC
vegar@moravian.edu


Jesher Velazquez
Office Manager for the Center of Global Education
Center for Global Education
(610) 625-7778


Valerie Verba
Enrollment Operations Specialist
Admissions
(610) 861-1323
verbav@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 221


Jonmichael Vito
User Support Analyst
Information Technology
(610) 625-7703
vitoj@moravian.edu
Reeves Library Lower Level


Brett Volk
User Support Analyst
Information Technology
(610) 625-7107
volkb@moravian.edu
Reeves Library Lower Level


Robert Volk
Operation Technician II-Structural
FMP&C
(610) 861-1552
volkr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St