Skip to main content
Moravian College

Faculty and Staff Directory: V

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Alessandra Valdetara
Volunteer Coach - Women's Soccer
valdetaraa@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Salvatore Valente
Dispatcher PT
valentes@moravian.edu
Campus Police
119 W Greenwich St


Farah Vallera
PT Instructional Designer
valleraf@moravian.edu
Information Technology
120 W Greenwich St


George Van Doren
Adjunct Faculty
gvandoren@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC


Patrick van Esch
610-861-1413
Asst Professor of Management
vaneschp@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 210


Valerie Verba
610-861-1323
Office Asst
verbav@moravian.edu
Admissions
Colonial Hall, 221


Jose Victoria
Adjunct Faculty
victoriaj@moravian.edu
Math & Computer Science


Anthony Villani
Adjunct Faculty
tvillani@moravian.edu
Education
PPHAC, 3rd Fl


Bethany Vincent
610-625-7009
Field Hockey Intern
vincentb@moravian.edu
Athletics and Recreation
Johnston Hall


Barbara Vinciguerra
610-861-1377
Associate Professor of Accounting
vinciguerrab@moravian.edu
Economics & Business
Comenius Hall, 216


Karen Vindelov
Sub Contractor
vindelovk@moravian.edu
Financial Aid


Jonmichael Vito
610-625-7703
User Support Analyst
vitoj@moravian.edu
Information Technology
Memorial Hall, 102


Lou Ann Vlahovic
610-861-1425
Secretary/Operator
vlahovicl@moravian.edu
Biological Sciences
Collier Hall of Science, 201


Brett Volk
610-625-7107
User Support Analyst
volkb@moravian.edu
Information Technology
Memorial Hall, 102


Robert Volk
610-861-1552
Operation Technician II-Structural
volkr@moravian.edu
FMP&C
1415 Cortland St