Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory: V

Browse Directory:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z


Bess Van Asselt
Visiting Assistant Professor of Education
vanasseltb@moravian.edu


Lori Venegas
Executive Coordinator for Human Resources
Human Resources
(610) 861-1527
venegasl@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 310


Valerie Verba
Enrollment Operations Specialist
Admissions
(610) 861-1323
verbav@moravian.edu
Colonial Hall 221


Barbara Vinciguerra
Department Chair
Economics & Business
(610) 861-1377
vinciguerrab@moravian.edu
Comenius Hall 216


Jonmichael Vito
User Support Analyst
Information Technology
(610) 625-7703
vitoj@moravian.edu
Memorial Hall 102


Brett Volk
User Support Analyst
Information Technology
(610) 625-7107
volkb@moravian.edu
Memorial Hall 102


Robert Volk
Operation Technician II-Structural
FMP&C
(610) 861-1552
volkr@moravian.edu
1415 Cortland St